abt 4pm or so. He using full face helmet, cannot see his bloody face. Like malay guy. I dono. Body type normal, should be abt 1.7m and below. Extrema. I dono what no. plate, forgot to see. Chao cheebye don lemme see him on the road i sure kick him let him buang.... chao cheebye kia... pua bak kia.. lao cheebye...Originally posted by snowie:so around wat time u saw him?
Originally posted by TZR:TELL YOUR FRIEND COME OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I BWAY TAHAN LIAO!!!!!!!!!!! PHUA CHEEBYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IVAN! LISTEN UP! PREPARE ALL THE BURONGS! ANYTHING LET COME DOWN AND BREAK THE FUCKER'S LEG!!!! I MAKE SURE HE RIDES A WHEELCHAIR!!!! PUI!!!!!!!!!!!
Weisiong, no problem man, when i found that fucker, i definitely call u too. Maybe u can help me tompang some burong down. I will be rounding around west area till i spot this fucker.Originally posted by Bear80:CALL ME TOO! I WANNA LET THAT FUCKER SEE HOW HIS PUA CHEEBYE APRILIA BECOMES!! I BREAK HIS FUCKING PIPE AND SHOVE IN INTO HIS MOTHER'S CHAO CHEEBYE!! GOD DAMN ASSHOLE!! SON OF THE CHEEBYE-SHOVED BITCH!!
This is not violent. Who play with me, i definitely payback.Originally posted by VspecR34:Kaowz!!!
Violent man u all, violent, very violet.
Heheehee......, evrybody take a Deep breath and hold it there.... .
Slowly..., s l o w l y, relax..
Ahhhh..
Dosen't it feel better
Yo TZR ar, u said u riding Castrol SP last time ar?
How much and Where u spray the paintwork?
Ur sportrims are white or what?
Keep the rubber side down..... .
i dono if its malay. I THINK SO only. Could be chinese. His skin tanned. Chao cheebye, WHO CAN LET ME KNOW THIS FUCKERS ADDRESS I REWARD HIM $50 kopi. Just give me the add. I will keep it confidential. I AM SERIOUS.Originally posted by snowie:Then i tink tat not my frenz lah,although he wear full face,he not a malay. thanks god or else i tink he will die veri fast by all ur curse.....ha..ha.
Can u give me your friend's add. Which Blk and rd can liao. I reward u $50.Originally posted by TA150:Come on lar..my fren (the blue extrema) said the reason why he wana lap with you is coz your bike(tzr) is way too ugly to exist on planet earth thats all. Not me say one ok? It was him hor...
uh yr hrc pipe is ahboy 1 or original one?by the way yr sp design done by kuangtlee how ah? u think its worth it to let them respray?Originally posted by TZR:This is not violent. Who play with me, i definitely payback.
My ex-SP when i bought its already castrol design. Done at Kuang Tai Lee UBI, $400. Rims also white. But my HRC pipe last time alot of 2T spill out, somemore the pipe faces the number plate, *HRC pipe is higher than the original one*, so my rims/number plate are always very black. Have to wash every week.
Eh i this year only 20, haven 21, so i still can be a kid right? Not i siao qi, if this kinda thing happen to u, u hock ah? This applies to my priciple. Eh EVEN paikia got LAO PWAY LANG, that means they kiddy lah? THIS IS PRICIPLE!Originally posted by TA150:Come one lar dude, dun be such a sore arse. He juz tok cok only leh. But it is really my fren. Btw, do you think i will betray my fren for money? Hey, i think you got the wrong guy. Better luck next time. But wat i really wana say is, let it over lar..so long liao. Still wana bring it up. Be a man. Dun be so 'siao qi'. Every now and then must still bring it up meh? Come on lar, ppl still 2B. You 2A liao...y bother such kiddy stuff? BE A GROWN UP MAN.
i think not malay lah..Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:ninabu cheebye.... i awhile never come in so many things happen ar?? who is tt bastard?? eh tt guy frd...u always in here rite... u got balls u poh yr frd chia pai...i got nutting agaist u only yr frd... yr frd like to sia lan rite?? he wad?? malay mat yoyo....mak peh BUKI.... my bike plate is fq plate .... not happy come out say he paikia so?? means we cannot b pai huh?? CAO CHEEBYE he play where one?? wad makan tzr huh?? TRY TO MAKN TZM LAH!!!!! Y NO BALLS AR??? EH READ MY PERVIOUS TOPIC LAH U.... APRILLIA WAD FUCK?????KAN YR LAO BU LAH U FUCKIN MALAY MAT YOYO!!!!
The HRC pipe is imported from Thailand. I bought the bike its already comes with the pipe liao. My friend's friend import one.Originally posted by Laksa:uh yr hrc pipe is ahboy 1 or original one?by the way yr sp design done by kuangtlee how ah? u think its worth it to let them respray?
hey relax lah.........tat asshole ride 2b already so um jia lan liao...........one day he sure kanna kick by someone else who cant stands him
Wow..u know how to let the matter rest and how abt yourself?? Your GF lent someone $ and why u still wanna get the $ back?? Like what u said...just treat it as a bad day lor...let the matter rest lor....so long liao....it will kill your brain cells if u keep in your memmory for too long (what logic is this? sprouting rubbish?? anyway said by u..so just use it back on u)Originally posted by TA150:Come on lar...that was juz a bad day...let it over and done with lar...so long ago liao...it will kill your brain cells if you keep it in your memory for tto long...
the defu lane shop really gd ah? i dun mind the amount but i want to see the results....gif me the address plsssssssss.Originally posted by TZR:The HRC pipe is imported from Thailand. I bought the bike its already comes with the pipe liao. My friend's friend import one.
BTW Kuang Tai Lee paintwork ah, actually to say not really very good lah. Not really standard. If u wanna spray maybe u can go Defu Lane the spray shop, good paintwork, but expensive... see how lor...
Its at Defu Lane 10. Got one whole row of bike shops. Beside Kuang Tai Lee. A spray painting shop for bikes and cars. Their paintwork tip top.Originally posted by Laksa:the defu lane shop really gd ah? i dun mind the amount but i want to see the results....gif me the address plsssssssss.
[This message has been edited by Laksa (edited 07 August 2001).]
wah, well said well said.Originally posted by Bear80:Wow..u know how to let the matter rest and how abt yourself?? Your GF lent someone $ and why u still wanna get the $ back?? Like what u said...just treat it as a bad day lor...let the matter rest lor....so long liao....it will kill your brain cells if u keep in your memmory for too long (what logic is this? sprouting rubbish?? anyway said by u..so just use it back on u)
hahahahahahhaha!
So in other words, u wont arrange or even let us know who your fren is? Even though i got news abt aloisius? Well...too bad...nevermind then...Originally posted by TA150:Haiya.... i think you will be making me nan zuo ren... i dun think i will arrange lor...coz if anything happens or watsoever....i wil be held responsible.. sorry that i can't comply.
its not tt we want to be like this...if u tell us we still can puey....if we find him ourselves....i personnally make sure its either him or his bike...Originally posted by TA150:Haiya.... i think you will be making me nan zuo ren... i dun think i will arrange lor...coz if anything happens or watsoever....i wil be held responsible.. sorry that i can't comply.