Can you dun tok cok with me. me dun like the way you tok... its not tat i wana tio with you..but its juz that you seems to 'fang mah hou pao'.. pls...tok with some senses...Originally posted by Bear80:So in other words, u wont arrange or even let us know who your fren is? Even though i got news abt aloisius? Well...too bad...nevermind then...
ALO BRO!!!!!!!WAT'S WRONG WIF MALAYS????????WAT U THINK ALL MALAY SIALAN IZZIT??????Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:ninabu cheebye.... i awhile never come in so many things happen ar?? who is tt bastard?? eh tt guy frd...u always in here rite... u got balls u poh yr frd chia pai...i got nutting agaist u only yr frd... yr frd like to sia lan rite?? he wad?? malay mat yoyo....mak peh BUKI.... my bike plate is fq plate .... not happy come out say he paikia so?? means we cannot b pai huh?? CAO CHEEBYE he play where one?? wad makan tzr huh?? TRY TO MAKN TZM LAH!!!!! Y NO BALLS AR??? EH READ MY PERVIOUS TOPIC LAH U.... APRILLIA WAD FUCK?????KAN YR LAO BU LAH U FUCKIN MALAY MAT YOYO!!!!
eh hallo...i say ALL MALAYS aR???Originally posted by redguy:ALO BRO!!!!!!!WAT'S WRONG WIF MALAYS????????WAT U THINK ALL MALAY SIALAN IZZIT??????
PLS MIND UR LANGUAGE AH BRO!!!!!!!!
ta...u need not apologise on his behalf...coz its not yr fault... :p he should b the one apologising :p am i rite?Originally posted by TA150:Hey TZR...I apologise on my fren's behalf can. Come on lar...ppl of our age are hotheaded at times..maybe he was juz jokin with me when hesaid ur bike is not nice looking..
eh hallo...did i say ALL MALAYS??????Originally posted by redguy:ALO BRO!!!!!!!WAT'S WRONG WIF MALAYS????????WAT U THINK ALL MALAY SIALAN IZZIT??????
whatever........ just let ur friend know, if see my TZR better respect abit.Originally posted by TA150:Hey TZR...I apologise on my fren's behalf can. Come on lar...ppl of our age are hotheaded at times..maybe he was juz jokin with me when hesaid ur bike is not nice looking..
Eh TA, Bear doesn't mean anything lah ok. Just making points lah.Originally posted by TA150:Can you dun tok cok with me. me dun like the way you tok... its not tat i wana tio with you..but its juz that you seems to 'fang mah hou pao'.. pls...tok with some senses...
Eh man, relac lah. We have nothing against Malays, i was just saying that guy i looking for might be malay, and Ivan is referring to that guy *personally* only. Malay riders are always welcome here to tok kok.Originally posted by redguy:ALO BRO!!!!!!!WAT'S WRONG WIF MALAYS????????WAT U THINK ALL MALAY SIALAN IZZIT??????
well....not juz malays...all races as long as they ride bikes...sure got one or two times sia lan one...who don wanna hao lian abit?? rite? heehee :pOriginally posted by TA150:On 8/8/2001 nite, there was a SP FS2918....damn sia lan.....so happen to be a malAy, he damn sia lan...i was in a hurry.... travelling along cte towards amk.. i overtook him for a while damn he must have thought that i was gonna race with him.. he came next to me then he clutch in and blow his pipe next to me.,... damn sia lan... he has a white rim but original paintwork... i think he has a screw loose.
yes.... i got nuting against malay ppl....all races got lanjiao lang one...i m indian....and i think indians r no exception too.... this is life man...redguy no hard fellings... :pOriginally posted by TZR:Eh man, relac lah. We have nothing against Malays, i was just saying that guy i looking for might be malay, and Ivan is referring to that guy *personally* only. Malay riders are always welcome here to tok kok.
I like to tok cock but i talk sense too. U dun like the way i talk? THat's your god damn bloody fucking problem. Did i ask u to like my way of talking? u aint talking senses too..u know why? go and bloody reflect yourself instead. Even if u wanna tio with me, i'm not scared. Come ahead.Originally posted by TA150:Can you dun tok cok with me. me dun like the way you tok... its not tat i wana tio with you..but its juz that you seems to 'fang mah hou pao'.. pls...tok with some senses...
'Originally posted by redguy:OKOK No hard feelings....
I noe tat i'm malay n dun like 2 b criticize by anyone. Tat malay is a STUPID GUY RIDING THE BLUE APRILIA. Anyway i dun like 2 make enemy, but i like 2 make love. SO KEEP ON RIDING.......
eh siong ar...relac leh..... don say until like this lah....*peace brader* this is forum freedom of speech...siong...relac k? :pOriginally posted by Bear80:I like to tok cock but i talk sense too. U dun like the way i talk? THat's your god damn bloody fucking problem. Did i ask u to like my way of talking? u aint talking senses too..u know why? go and bloody reflect yourself instead. Even if u wanna tio with me, i'm not scared. Come ahead.
wad type of petrol car? npp one ar?Originally posted by redguy:KNN. I juz kena summon sia. I didn't noe tat patrol car also can summon people ha. I kena tinted visor but they said tat they will post the summon to me. Izzit true tat the 2nd time will kena $100 ah?
eh ivan? what u talking? "ultra black=70 the rest=50..... one time everytime"Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:wad type of petrol car? npp one ar?
anyway...ultra black=70 the rest=50..... one time everytime
ok....ultra black visors is $70 fineOriginally posted by Bear80:eh ivan? what u talking? "ultra black=70 the rest=50..... one time everytime"
Alamak~ why must be William So's song?Originally posted by TZR:Redguy:
from what i know, NPP won do such bo liao stuffs one lah, i wear short and slippers i stop beside a NPP car he oso LPPL~ Muahaha maybe he scare u only.
Bear:
Hee relac relac~ hehe go KTV sing one William So's song and have a beer~ hehe :p
how i know??? Coz u look like william so what? Always wear a sunglass, muahahah~~ :pOriginally posted by Bear80:Alamak~ why must be William So's song?
[This message has been edited by Bear80 (edited 13 August 2001).]