How u know here got one from Fuo Xin? BTW u from hong hak north one ha? or what?Originally posted by VspecR34:Hey, juz wanna noe here who join lion dance one?
Care to share ur interest?
Nex time we can Chu each other's troupe mah.
Get to noe more frens.... .
If i'm not wrong, here got one is Fo Xin one rite?
No lah, just wild guess. Of coz i replied u, coz i am the guy from Fuo Xin.Originally posted by VspecR34:Hey TZR, i tot nobody would reply me.
At least u did...haha.Thanks..... .
BTW, i'm now no longer frm any troupe and i'm NOT frm Hong Kah North one.
What makes u think so?
Ohhh Zhong Hup ha, got a guy short short plump plump one right? Abt 30-40 years old one. I saw him b4. Nan Feng is just behind my blk... everytime hear them kaopeh kaobu chut sai, hahaha...Originally posted by TA150:I from zhong hup one...maybe TZR will noe... in gombak one...the sai guan close to nan fang.... but i MIA for one yr plus liao...hehehe
Something like tat lar...i oso dunno...last time chinese new year hard up for cash so chut sai with them lor..but got little $$ only so i MIA...Originally posted by TZR:Ohhh Zhong Hup ha, got a guy short short plump plump one right? Abt 30-40 years old one. I saw him b4. Nan Feng is just behind my blk... everytime hear them kaopeh kaobu chut sai, hahaha...Then inside Nan Feng got 2 chio bu staying inside~~
ta150 care to intro?hmm...wad bike u riding ar ?Originally posted by TA150:Something like tat lar...i oso dunno...last time chinese new year hard up for cash so chut sai with them lor..but got little $$ only so i MIA...
I am riding a phantom. FR4067R... TA150 is the name for phantom...something like SP150..Okie dokie?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:ta150 care to intro?hmm...wad bike u riding ar ?
OIC, last time my brother chut with LONG TIAN at jalan kayu, joh boh lan got $50 at the end of the day.Originally posted by TA150:Something like tat lar...i oso dunno...last time chinese new year hard up for cash so chut sai with them lor..but got little $$ only so i MIA...
is it black colour?Originally posted by TA150:I am riding a phantom. FR4067R... TA150 is the name for phantom...something like SP150..Okie dokie?
Not exactly.. it is dark green...u seen me b4?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:is it black colour?
hmm i see i see, aiyah, ok lah this kinda thing. Its depends on how your troupe or shi fu organise the things.Originally posted by VspecR34:Hello TZR n TA150,
Thanks for sharing ur interest with me.
I now don't belong to any troupe, sometimes help Nam Sieng n Yun Fong loh.
I quit my previous troupe cos my frens n i Bui Gam with our Seniors...., we Bo Xim liao.
Actually lion dance stuff very complicated hor, like Pai Kia like tt.
The Wushu federation very corrupted and black man..... .
What u mean by "Wushu federation very corrupted and black man"?Originally posted by VspecR34:Hello TZR n TA150,
Thanks for sharing ur interest with me.
I now don't belong to any troupe, sometimes help Nam Sieng n Yun Fong loh.
I quit my previous troupe cos my frens n i Bui Gam with our Seniors...., we Bo Xim liao.
Actually lion dance stuff very complicated hor, like Pai Kia like tt.
The Wushu federation very corrupted and black man..... .
Muahahahah!!!! Eh siao lian eh, not change to black colour lah, u think u are someone meh? *Grins at TZM53* :p Muahah~~~Originally posted by Bear80:What u mean by "Wushu federation very corrupted and black man"?
I was once from Shi Jan-Do and later the name was changed to North-South Style Wushu. What's wrong? I dun think i'm corrupted or neither i change black in colour.
eh fuck u lah !*middle finger* u wanna b a racist bas3rd si bo?Originally posted by TZR:Muahahahah!!!! Eh siao lian eh, not change to black colour lah, u think u are someone meh? *Grins at TZM53* :p Muahah~~~
He say the world is black in the society lah. hehe wah u last time oso wong fei hong style one ah? hehe
Sort of lor...more to shaolin quan....Originally posted by TZR:Muahahahah!!!! Eh siao lian eh, not change to black colour lah, u think u are someone meh? *Grins at TZM53* :p Muahah~~~
He say the world is black in the society lah. hehe wah u last time oso wong fei hong style one ah? hehe
hehehe! why so worked up? alamak..in my eyes, u r a good hearted black man hor?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh fuck u lah !*middle finger* u wanna b a racist bas3rd si bo?
mai lanjiao way leh...if i don fuck u u think u will say tt?? anyway...must use the word black meh? eh siong ay pen yu wah cho dao kao kao liao hor...heeheeOriginally posted by Bear80:hehehe! why so worked up? alamak..in my eyes, u r a good hearted black man hor?
In the 1st place i was just clarifying with u what u mean by "black man"...but it seems that u r offending me by asking me to practice my horse stance. Saying u duno what "ar-go-go"??? EH! LIN LAO BU HOE GAO KAN LAH PUA CHEEBYE! u wanna use paikia style to fight i also can...lim peh tarn li tiao jui hor...Originally posted by VspecR34:Oie Bear80
When did i offend your the what Shin Jia Do,
dunnoe what Ar-Go-Go lah.
What i'm toking about that the National Wushu Fedreration in Singapore corrupted and black, as in what TZR mentioned.....
Black = Or Arm (in hokkien)
Who cares bout ur North-South style pattern....
We Lion dance use Liu Mang Quan, heard b4?
( Gangster style )
Go practise ur horse stance now lah....., KAOWZ!!!
Thanks TZR......., u get what i mean.