------------------Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:y?? yr frds or enemies?
195? wif arrow or RS huhOriginally posted by nick34:this two bike is my frenz bike previously ... 4593 can hit 195km/h last time ... juz wanna noe the owner now ...
------------------Originally posted by ah_tee:195? wif arrow or RS huh
as in?? pls explain. defensive?Originally posted by ah_tee:tzm53, actually, no offence, u find yourself abit too defensive?
full system? woa it must haf cost yr frd a bomb sia.... i ever seen a rs250 wif 2 special parts arrow pipes under tzr's blk....woa see the pipe can lao nua(drool)Originally posted by nick34:this two bike is my frenz bike previously ... 4593 can hit 195km/h last time ... juz wanna noe the owner now ...
i don think its legal...Originally posted by redguy:Aprilia 250 can use arrow syatem rite? IT is legal rite? If can ar, thinking of getting 1 when get 2A. Power siol....
of course not legal lah! it's original pipe is arrowOriginally posted by redguy:Aprilia 250 can use arrow syatem rite? IT is legal rite? If can ar, thinking of getting 1 when get 2A. Power siol....
of course not legal lah! it's original pipe is not arrowOriginally posted by redguy:Aprilia 250 can use arrow syatem rite? IT is legal rite? If can ar, thinking of getting 1 when get 2A. Power siol....
my TV no teletext...Originally posted by TA150:i tot singnet the classads got ppl selling rs250?? bu i think it is FN plate one.... if not you check tcs 8 teletext pg 734
MUAHAHAHAA~ Eh Basket don make me laugh lah! Cheebye~!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:dildo...where r u?? i got something for u ..... a race...wif krr u onz ant?
Eh pls da day~ ARROW is ILLEGAL da day~ Donno how many $500 fines given out as presents liao da day~ heheOriginally posted by redguy:Aprilia 250 can use arrow syatem rite? IT is legal rite? If can ar, thinking of getting 1 when get 2A. Power siol....
relac man~ hee...Originally posted by ah_tee:sorry but, when pple say chamber pipe, do they mean by the illegal pipe being camoufladge into milo?
how safe is that anyway,
hmm...which topic? i wanna go see that postOriginally posted by ah_tee:no offence again... i feel your words r sometimes too strong, u r the first one to use the f word on mi..in this forums. i m not a ku niang, fuck, lan jiao, cheebye all this things all bery common towards me n my friends, but actually i feel u r bery agreesive to other pple, when i tok to my friends and other outside pple, u see 2 different pple in me...then as i say already i hope u dun get offended, but i always find out the facts well b4 i screw somebody, i know u got freedom of speech, everybody have,but sometimes u know every little thing u say can spoil someone else 's day? or u can make someone's day? it is just as pple being polite to u,smile when they step on your foot accidentally, let u get out of the lift first, give way to u on the rd, hope u get wad i mean.... n again, pls dun get offended
u toking abt this post?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh ah tee u toking abt me si bo????eh u ask for advice i try to b frdly and tell u wad i think...and delbro...its not the bike no gdd its yr fucking mouth...i got nuting abt aprillia...onli bcoz its u tt y i m like tt...understand??now ok the problem is wad?? the bike rite? i admit the bike is a tiger in a cage situation i noe... tiger is the cage...who noes wad does the cage rep.?