u ever see sp...krr..etc..etc wif pipes which look something like original but something is funny sort of feeling? and the sound definately not the same....tt is chamber pipeOriginally posted by ah_tee:sorry but, when pple say chamber pipe, do they mean by the illegal pipe being camoufladge into milo?
how safe is that anyway,
ok i hope u don mind but...i wanna say something...i was not scolding u... i was scolding delbro...or watever his name is...read it again and u will noeOriginally posted by ah_tee:ya, i m reffering about that...
anyway, wad is the performance of chamber? and i dun think it is legal rite, and also again, how safe is the camo milo?
Originally posted by ah_tee:okok, watever it is, i hope it will be peaceful from now on, anyway, i notice on my way back, a junction which i use to pass everyday to sch, i only discover today that it has RED LIGHT CAMERA!!!! damn it man, i didnt know at all, for all that i can remeber, i got cheong on amber b4, red maybe have maybe dun have, mi not sure, if have , also less than a second after red
can anyone tell mi
if tio, how long letter take to come
letter will come in 2 weeks time
how long will the camera be activated after red
i heard it's 5 sec after red light
how sensitive is 2b bike to the sensors?
i donch know
how visible is the flash in daytime
not quite visible
how many cameras r actually dummies?
(my father actually tio one, wif falsh, but no letter came, dunno no film or fake one)
heard of them but never really get to know them lah
hope can answer as much as possible ok?
thanks!
it's not that safe anyway cause the sound it makes is very different frm the milo pipeOriginally posted by ah_tee:sorry but, when pple say chamber pipe, do they mean by the illegal pipe being camoufladge into milo?
how safe is that anyway,
i oso tio b4...infact twice...haahaa...there r 'fake' cameras ard...but u haf to b careful lor..must noe which is fake which is not lor...hmm...now only thing is to wait lor...if come means tio lor... but i think won't kena coz...u chiong amber not red...if yr front tyre hit the censor at juz as it turns red...u oso tio one.. gd luck man...Originally posted by ah_tee:okok, watever it is, i hope it will be peaceful from now on, anyway, i notice on my way back, a junction which i use to pass everyday to sch, i only discover today that it has RED LIGHT CAMERA!!!! damn it man, i didnt know at all, for all that i can remeber, i got cheong on amber b4, red maybe have maybe dun have, mi not sure, if have , also less than a second after red
can anyone tell mi
if tio, how long letter take to come
how long will the camera be activated after red
how sensitive is 2b bike to the sensors?
how visible is the flash in daytime
how many cameras r actually dummies?
(my father actually tio one, wif falsh, but no letter came, dunno no film or fake one)
hope can answer as much as possible ok?
thanks!
i dont' care wat bike as long as the rider onz i always on. if u want to join the race it is more pleasure.Maybe u could confirm wif me which day u would like to go. Prefarable on weekdays cos' not many people.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:dildo...where r u?? i got something for u ..... a race...wif krr u onz ant?
[This message has been edited by ^TzM 53^ (edited 18 August 2001).]Originally posted by Dellbro:i dont' care wat bike as long as the rider onz i always on. if u want to join the race it is more pleasure.Maybe u could confirm wif me which day u would like to go. Prefarable on weekdays cos' not many people.
------------------Originally posted by ah_tee:sorry but, when pple say chamber pipe, do they mean by the illegal pipe being camoufladge into milo?
how safe is that anyway,
correct..its 3sec.. but its damn fast...its almost immediate leh...so its quite dangerous lor...for me i still waiting for my letter.....12points and 200bucksOriginally posted by ah_tee:dunno la, anyway, how u know whether it is fake or not, and wait, must wait how long, got pple tell mi 2 mths, got pple say 2 wks
my friend from the navy and he say during his 3 tonner training days, his instrutor told him that the camera will be activated 3 seconds after it turn red....so he told my friend , want to cheong red light, by 2 seconds the rear wheels must be over the sensors.....
hi delbro, can give some tips on how to increase the top speed of my bike legally or not? other than pontong my milo...wad else can i do?
eh... i tot they rasie it to 750 liao no meh ??Originally posted by nick34:ah tee , my frd who is riding a aprilia Y2K have mod his pipe by opening the stomach and put a full arrow system in the stomach and the milo can which will not be found out even if kana rd block . but of cos arrow which is a racing is of cos not legal in sg hmm... one arrow $500 rs250 put 2 then $1000 liao ... but if u r realli a hiong kia u can go try pick up beri good
------------------Originally posted by ah_tee:okok....gd luck to u....
nick34,
i know about the arrow camo thing, but then again, there is a young TP always near my sch..... that time he stop mi for spot check, i remembered his name and told my friend, it is my friend 's friend, whi signed on wif the police and then got transferred to TP, my friend told mi also that that the TP himself use to ride rs125, now rs250, so how much do u think he can be tricked, but if u say..it will look like a milo, it might be worth considering, i saw it first at leong seng at queensway, but then the camo not that good, from the side it looked like milo, but then from the back, can see there is a another pipe inside, anyway, second hand rs pipe can find less than 100 bucks...pls post more details of this camo thingy.....thanks !
------------------Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh... i tot they rasie it to 750 liao no meh ??
just use the original stock pipe and many things u can explain. or maybe u can say u r going far to west malaysia ask for chances an give many2 reasons and its fun. its like playing hide and seek u noe!Originally posted by ah_tee:hehe dunno la, but i think pontong milo is the still the safest
delbro WHERE R U!!!! ans mi pls...
hahahaha......ah tee how do u want to improve ur bike performance legaly imposible lah, change all ur bearings to speed bearings lah but i don't think there would be much difference with that stupid pipe can't make much difference mabey u could change the carb to kehin i dun know if that is legalOriginally posted by ah_tee:hehe dunno la, but i think pontong milo is the still the safest
what's wrong ah i thought i posted something but it dosen't appear?? yes what u want ah tee??Originally posted by ah_tee:hehe dunno la, but i think pontong milo is the still the safest
use the RS959 putoline 2TOriginally posted by ah_tee:wad i want? i just want to make up for the power loss used by the bike, anyway wad 2t u using del
?