the best for me is tts lah but i recomend u agip or mobil racing agip not many shop selling ah quite hard to findOriginally posted by ah_tee:wad i want? i just want to make up for the power loss used by the bike, anyway wad 2t u using del
?
haahaaa......Originally posted by Dellbro:use the RS959 putoline 2T
i finally realised tt u r not tt frdly after all....ok nvm...fine... u want it tt way rite...can.... weekdays....can... u say can sure can!!... but i put place and time cte 5.30pm....if u want u can wait for me to settle my bike....if not u can very well...Originally posted by Dellbro:i dont' care wat bike as long as the rider onz i always on. if u want to join the race it is more pleasure.Maybe u could confirm wif me which day u would like to go. Prefarable on weekdays cos' not many people.
Originally posted by Laksa:putoline only got one place in sg can buy...lim ah boy.....laksa....i hope u not angery at me for wad i said in previous post in other topics.... juz tt i hope u r aware tt ah boy stuff is not 100% 'kualiti'for them its 'kuantiti' i don wan u kena 'tok' tt's all.......to tell u all the truth...i last time lagi worse...i buy 4t aR..
[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b] haahaaa......[/QUOTE
hey antz u noe any other shops selling rs959 putoline other than ah boy & regina[/B]
no i'm not angry dun worry.......in fact i appreciate u for informing bout their stuffs!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:putoline only got one place in sg can buy...lim ah boy.....laksa....i hope u not angery at me for wad i said in previous post in other topics.... juz tt i hope u r aware tt ah boy stuff is not 100% 'kualiti'for them its 'kuantiti' i don wan u kena 'tok' tt's all.......to tell u all the truth...i last time lagi worse...i buy 4t aR..
see how me alternate week work 7days....hey do u go woodland area do ur bike ? must also wait till my bike change parts liao then dare to come out.......or else i would be smelling yr 2t~~Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:cool
hey...
outing must come k?
haahaa
Kewlll Kewlll~~ KILL KILL~~Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:cool
hey...
outing must come k?
haahaa
my bike lip long liao ~~~ heeheeOriginally posted by Laksa:see how me alternate week work 7days....hey do u go woodland area do ur bike ? must also wait till my bike change parts liao then dare to come out.......or else i would be smelling yr 2t~~
NINABU LAH haahaahaa chao cb.... u beh song si bo???????naohia....Originally posted by TZR:Kewlll Kewlll~~ KILL KILL~~