hmm if u can wait till next year june, i can accompany u, hehe but i class2 lah, haha joking~Originally posted by snowie:i m a girl lookin 4 ppl 2 go learn bike wif me at bbdc.anyone interested?????
------------------Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:camel...i take my tp 3 times ....don worry lah...sure can one lah....got confidence can liao ...but don b over confident :p
never seen one b4! also dun know weather can fit anotOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:btw... can tzm put arrow pipe?
i think its possible...but u haf to use chamber pat tor but u r haf re solder the end part of the pat torOriginally posted by nick34:can arrow be use on nsr 150 sp ???
pls advise
Can. As TZM53 said, only the Arrow muffler can use, the "stomach" must use chamber one.Originally posted by nick34:can arrow be use on nsr 150 sp ???
pls advise
Wrong... use DogFight exhaust. U all can look it up in my homepage.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:if i were u ar...if u wanna put racing pipe... i'd put DFR pipes
those R for NSR
those pipes R made from the devil itself !
i think sg can find one... juz need time
i don wanna make u sia suay but...THE TRUTH HURTS~~~Originally posted by TZR:Wrong... use DogFight exhaust. U all can look it up in my homepage.Singapore sure cannot get, only in Macau...
Aiyah....wan to take bike license also need fren meh...tell u wat..if u got fren take together the chances of passing together is not that great...more worse if ur fren luck is better...pass b4 u...u will be tulan wat...the best is go there and take urself...when ur there...make frens....Originally posted by snowie:i m a girl lookin 4 ppl 2 go learn bike wif me at bbdc.anyone interested?????