i will check it out for uOriginally posted by m4a1:Hello people.
I've been searching for a WR200 for a long time. Anyone has any good lobangs?
I cannot pay lump sum payment, can only afford to pay max $800 d/payment and monthly installments.
Please if anyone know any lobangs please tell me ok.
urgent!
should post earlier just sold mine liaoOriginally posted by m4a1:Hello people.
I've been searching for a WR200 for a long time. Anyone has any good lobangs?
I cannot pay lump sum payment, can only afford to pay max $800 d/payment and monthly installments.
Please if anyone know any lobangs please tell me ok.
urgent!
thanks, dunno why everyone selling ktm but no one selling wr....Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:i will check it out for u
wr is out of production...maybe tt's one of the reasons....but i heard tt wr is faster and haf a better handling thn ktm....sorrie man...i tottally forgot abt ask ard for u ... i will get rite on it... paisehOriginally posted by m4a1:thanks, dunno why everyone selling ktm but no one selling wr....
road tyres r legalOriginally posted by HalfClutch:Have you tried checkin out Yishun GHC and DirtWheel? I'm gonna get a FN/FP WR2 next month. I am also thinkin of installin supermoto wheels(road tires) but i'm not sure wheter that's illegal or not. aNy dirtbikers out there noe bout this?
Oh really? WR is faster than ktm? oh gosh, i thought the WR is easier to ride than a ktm. so do you suggest I get a ktm200 or a wr200?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:wr is out of production...maybe tt's one of the reasons....but i heard tt wr is faster and haf a better handling thn ktm....sorrie man...i tottally forgot abt ask ard for u ... i will get rite on it... paiseh
WR200 has better handling. KTM200 has more power. It depends lah. KTM is much lighter in weight than WR. Scram depends on how u maintain lor. If u don take care, things very easy spoil. If for me, maybe i choose WR for road use, and KTM if u wanna trail.Originally posted by m4a1:Oh really? WR is faster than ktm? oh gosh, i thought the WR is easier to ride than a ktm. so do you suggest I get a ktm200 or a wr200?
Which one has a higher maintenance cost or which one breaks down more easily?
Or which one is easier to handle for a novice biker??
i used to ride WR ...... if you like to go off road then get KTM b'cos WR have to change the pipe then have more power.further more WR is much heavy then KTM . and for maintance wise take WR loh spares parts is much much cheaper then KTM . My WR FP 1139 ride 2yrs never brake down b4 . if you r interested go to Sims ave blk 54 motor shop i think is still there for sales.Originally posted by TZR:WR200 has better handling. KTM200 has more power. It depends lah. KTM is much lighter in weight than WR. Scram depends on how u maintain lor. If u don take care, things very easy spoil. If for me, maybe i choose WR for road use, and KTM if u wanna trail.
eh i always tot tt wr was better...there was this guy from my camp who said tt actually wr is better thn ktm proformance wise...and he was riding a ktm 98 model....fastest of the lot! hmm....i think he tua kang...knnOriginally posted by RedSuns4:i used to ride WR ...... if you like to go off road then get KTM b'cos WR have to change the pipe then have more power.further more WR is much heavy then KTM . and for maintance wise take WR loh spares parts is much much cheaper then KTM . My WR FP 1139 ride 2yrs never brake down b4 . if you r interested go to Sims ave blk 54 motor shop i think is still there for sales.
wr is out of production...maybe tt's one of the reasons....but i heard tt wr is faster and haf a better handling thn ktm....sorrie man...i tottally forgot abt ask ard for u ... i will get rite on it... paisehOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:[QUOTE]Originally posted by m4a1:
[b] thanks, dunno why everyone selling ktm but no one selling wr....
Oh I can't afford to pay a lump sum of $6.5k...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:as promised...a bike....but this is not my frd intro one...i look in classifieds for u :p
fp plate wr200 going for 6.5k
call thomas @ 98157596
$1K only ah? Aiyah.. i now only have $200 leh... hehe... aiyah nvm lah, my TZR oso have settle... nah bway.... si beh TU LAN!! Listen up guys, if u wanna buy 2A next time, better get a cheap 2B below $1.5K one... if not machiam like me, wanna sell my TZR oso cannot... chao cheebye...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:i remember someone asking for planet or something so...here it is....
fq(6/9yellow c/w givi box 3.8k
call mark @ 95566654
francis this one for u.... CBR400RR for sale
1k and the bike is yr...selling chewap due to shortage of money...(cock and bull this guy giving but u can try lor.)
1/2006(COE)
rd tax and insurance exp. oon 1/2002
francis no matter hao lok this bike is... its quite a gd buy... for 1k only leh... i think yr bro's super4 can......
and this bike..... heehee get the no. from me...
Whoa, its so damn expensive.... NOT WORTH IT. Thats all i can say...Originally posted by m4a1:Oh I can't afford to pay a lump sum of $6.5k...
Can only afford to pay in monthly installments...
Got a guy offer me his fr plate ktm200exc, no downpayment, but carry on installment of $280x30. Do you guys think that's worth it?
It's a 1½ year old bike.
Coz I'm also afraid of maintenence costs and resale value.
Thanks for all your helpful advice!
aiya this one can pueh one lah.... u got call me ant? or wat u can do is go finance company ask fir loan lah...tzr got lobang mahOriginally posted by m4a1:Oh I can't afford to pay a lump sum of $6.5k...
Got a guy offer me his fr plate ktm200exc, no downpayment, but carry on installment of $280x30. Do you guys think that's worth it?
It's a 1½ year old bike.
ya loh very ex.... further more some bike shop dun even want this bike if you trade in!better think b4 getting loh!Originally posted by m4a1:Oh I can't afford to pay a lump sum of $6.5k...
It's a 1½ year old bike.