wats speed trap elaborate ley.......i dunno wat tat isOriginally posted by TA150:Hey guys, i was there on wednesday night... but there got police liao siao... he told us that there is 4 speed cam and 2 or 3 speed trap... we had only manage to see one of the speed cam... so take care guys.... dun go there to try your bike now..
Something that can detect speed from about 2km away. it is hidden by camo...Originally posted by Laksa:wats speed trap elaborate ley.......i dunno wat tat is
Sometimes i drive there. The last time i went was last week. I clocked 180km/h. (usually this speed when i'm driving there) I even chiong the red lights there....Originally posted by nick34:cos that road is jurong island highway beri straight ony a few bends so can speed ...if we know this place can speed ... do u think TP dunno ... juz becareful when u happen to go there ...
nah beh... hehehee no scared die... eh better don drive so fast, wait become funeral manager, hahahaaa JOKING!!!Originally posted by Bear80:Sometimes i drive there. The last time i went was last week. I clocked 180km/h. (usually this speed when i'm driving there) I even chiong the red lights there....
Originally posted by TZR:nah beh... hehehee no scared die... eh better don drive so fast, wait become funeral manager, hahahaaa JOKING!!!