better dun get from lee's motor after sales service like fuck man!Originally posted by gabong:where is ben hon???
lee motor 5.35k OTR???
bugg66: "DUN!!!" wat u mean??
Yah, u're rite. They can sell u at very cheap price, but the interest they can suck ur blood until u die man. Better check the interests and so on.... normally for 1st hand bikes interests are abt 4-6%Originally posted by VspecR34:Hey Buggy66,
Soon I'll buy my bike at Looi's Motor,
the Kaki Bukit there right?
My sis's bf bought his bike there,and i've been there b4.... .
Actually i feel tt buy bike hor, it's about the same lar anywhere, if u getting a new bike.
The difference i feel is whether u paying by full Cash or Carry On Installments....,
tt one sure got difference cos of the % in interest.
Anyway, chose wisely.... .
got so high meh? but if i buy bike(1st hand) i think only 4.5 lard there only...this one maybe must pueh wif bike shop liaoOriginally posted by ah_tee:but then actually i feel 6-8 percent is quite average for 1st hand, i mean i asked around,for second hand i think it is 8-10, i was offered 12 percent before!
anyway check out the shop near geylang serai market, at upper changi rd, i think b4 AiA building, i was offered an KRR there at 4.8k , i think it is on the rd, i think only ,cant really remember...went around searching b4 getting my aprilia...
relac lah...8% for 2nd hand is still not so bad leh...got ppl interest is 9.5% oso leh...not say yrs is highestOriginally posted by ah_tee:dunno leh, but this is wad i found out, most shop offer mi 8-10 percent for second hand n 6-8 for first, anyway it is good that u guys found better deal than mi, i m paying 8 percent for my second hand aprilia
i got ask at ubi there got selling krr $5.3k OTR. interest take 5 percent.the shop name 4get already but maybe start wif golden ah the name. the mechanic all wear same overall. their overall white n blue colour.Originally posted by TZR:bikes prices all around not much diff one lah. $5.8-$6K. $5.8 is not a bad deal. Can take.![]()
this proves something...tzr noes shit abt bikes~~~ haahaaahaa francis u got see the email i sent u??hao?? the woman in the bathroom sexy rite?? u see oredi steam rite?? hao...got cong cang ant?Originally posted by redguy:i got ask at ubi there got selling krr $5.3k OTR. interest take 5 percent.the shop name 4get already but maybe start wif golden ah the name. the mechanic all wear same overall. their overall white n blue colour.