Yah usually u can trade in one. Last time TZM^53's SP oso trade in, just add $100 and he got a new pair of Dunlop TT900. Or u wan Metzler, GPR70 all these oso can.Originally posted by AhDan:Hi. just like to ask you guys here, wat's the most suitable tyres for NSR SP?? Can i trade in the Original SP tyres when i buy the bike?
how much will the good tyres cost??(Front and back).
eh why u so stupid ha? jack up the suspension only will disrupt the centre of gravity of the bike lah, u arsehole. U donno the use of racing footrest ha????Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:pls bare in mind tt the 2 tyres tzr intro u is ranging to ex to DAMN EX.
erm... u can try dunlop tt900gp....bridgestone battlax
but if u buy sp hor...try to jack up the bk suspention by abit... if not u go abit low only u buah ta ka... it very sud...but dangerous as u donno if the is any small holes on the rd
cheerio lad~
thn use wad??racing pat toh oso huh?? or don use pat toh...? ask me use my brains...at least i got....u use yr fucking dick-HEAD to thinkOriginally posted by TZR:eh why u so stupid ha? jack up the suspension only will disrupt the centre of gravity of the bike lah, u arsehole. U donno the use of racing footrest ha????