ivan?...hmmmm this for me aR? if so ok...(ermm i oso opened a topic chut chia tiu...can go haf a look osoOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:[QUOTE]Originally posted by nick34:
[b]running in is to keep your RPM below 5000 cos at ard six gear 4800 RPM the speed is 80km/h never exceed this speed and when your mileage rch 800 , 1600 and 2400 go change engine this is beri stardard ... by the time your mileage rch 1500 u can slowly open throttle from 80km/h to 90km/h then to 100km/h ...REMEMBER slowly open throttle as u open throttle one shot to the top speed it siong your engine ... use normal petrol when running in as this smooth your piston faster ... 2T i use TTS which can be brought from Ah Boy and most BP petrol station but any fully synthetic 2T can liao for engine i using MOTUL is a good engine oil ... when your mileage rch 10000 go for a full service ...full service means change engine oil , clean block , wash valve , was curb etc ......
Ivan nowades got outing bo damn sian leh mi no need go tekong liao posted back to OCS liao 8 to 5 call mi @ 97497977 if got any outing k ???
------------------Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hmm... u not in leh...hey zingergal u noe ant... i everytime can see this nick leh...haahaa
no lah...haahaa never chat leh... one day u intro me lahOriginally posted by nick34:wow u got tok to her anot ??? chio bu wor steady one but dun say i tell u one later kana chop ...most gers in the # got go outings wif the regulars one ...
which bayi u mean ... izzi jeep chee co. at ubi road 1 ??
laksa DON OILS FROM LIM AH BOY!!!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Laksa:
[b] 2T can try castrol tts $14 at LIM AH BOY which is a very popular brand....or other cheaper brands....engine oil can use castrol rs superbike
i am currently using putoline rs959 for my 2t
Tanjong Katong the shop that sells GAGIVA bikes got sell. Bedok ah hai motordiam oso have.Originally posted by ah_tee:i cant find motul 800 in east side...help mi
eh fuck u lah..... i introing not teaching him ok....so... u use b4......big fuck?wanna start flaming again izzit?Originally posted by TZR:Eh do u know Motul 800 is a primix 2T? Not for 2T pump. Wait ur piston jam then u know..... The thickness and dense is diff from normal 2T. Must dissolve with petrol then will take effect. UNDERSTAND!!!
yup i have check its the same loh.....hey ant i went to several places tyhe price of castrol tts is $15(ban hon) $14(ah boy) $14.50 (helmet shop near to eminent plaza.....think its sumthing call arai specialist) and some of the other motordiams tat i have been to all at this price range ley.....BP more expensive partly becuz of other add charges...e.g aircon, courteous staff, 24hr all this kind of things loh.........mine pt of view, well i could be wrongOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:ermm... ok...teach u something... u can try buying castrol tts (or if u noe anyone who buys from there even better) SEE the seal on the bott. and u see the SEAL on another bott bought from another place...see if got diff....if no diff..thn ok lor.... but if got diff.... u noe wad it means...
ah boy sell i think abt 15 bucks... outside sell abt 18-19 bucks....u ever wondered y they can afford to sell at such a low price?u can say tt this is controlled prices...almost everywhere sell at almost if not same price.(+ - 50cents or so)
------------------Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:no lah...haahaa never chat leh... one day u intro me lah
heehee
yup tt one lor... he price not bad lah...quite ok lah.... maybe i next time send my bike go for full servicing thn see he really tt good ant...if he really good...thn i bcome reg over there liao...
[This message has been edited by ^TzM 53^ (edited 20 August 2001).]
hmmm by rite u should see castrol logo or something on the sealOriginally posted by Laksa:yup i have check its the same loh.....hey ant i went to several places tyhe price of castrol tts is $15(ban hon) $14(ah boy) $14.50 (helmet shop near to eminent plaza.....think its sumthing call arai specialist) and some of the other motordiams tat i have been to all at this price range ley.....BP more expensive partly becuz of other add charges...e.g aircon, courteous staff, 24hr all this kind of things loh.........mine pt of view, well i could be wrong
hmmm i htink like not bad leh...but i wanna try b4 make decisionsOriginally posted by nick34:i saw her b4 but seldom call her out lor see when got # outing jio u along ok ...
as for bayi his price i think ok oso service oso not bad ... my SP last time full service cost mi $200 nett... mi wash curb , valve , change motul engine oil , change oil and air settings take out block change coolant ... i think worth it lor ...how u think for my case ???
hehehe what??? Cannot ah? Learn from u, hehehe :p joking I oso never say what, i only advice only what, so kan jiong for fuck??Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh fuck u lah..... i introing not teaching him ok....so... u use b4......big fuck?wanna start flaming again izzit?
...........ccb.........Originally posted by TZR:hehehe what??? Cannot ah? Learn from u, hehehe :p joking I oso never say what, i only advice only what, so kan jiong for fuck??