index fullface not passed product in sg.Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:Dear all.....!Anybody know anything abt Index fullface or Zeus Fullface helmet ??? Pls advise !!! Thanks
in that case, what other choises we have? SHOEI, SGV...??? what else?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:index fullface not passed product in sg.
zeus fullface the one which can bcome transformer? fucked up when comes to accidents..it cannot save yr face...dangerous
besides fullface, what other "good" helmets in the market? those that pass inspection one larr of coz.... mi pretty new, so playing safe first, don't want to get myself into too much trouble wif the TP yet; and a fullface might be to ex for the time being. Saving the money to get a bike first =)Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:Dear all.....!Anybody know anything abt Index fullface or Zeus Fullface helmet ??? Pls advise !!! Thanks
Is this question directed at me? If so, I am like you, riding a TZMOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:wad bike u riding?
nova original lor... (at the back got sticker one)Originally posted by YaoKuai:besides fullface, what other "good" helmets in the market? those that pass inspection one larr of coz.... mi pretty new, so playing safe first, don't want to get myself into too much trouble wif the TP yet; and a fullface might be to ex for the time being. Saving the money to get a bike first =)
new rider old licence?? wad u mean? care to explain?Originally posted by owm:Hi there,
Is this question directed at me? If so, I am like you, riding a TZMMine is a FT plate though. New rider, old licence
ah boy lor.... if not u can go to this shop in desker rd... sell all helmets one...there i think got 2 shops...tt row got shop sell engine oil oso haahaa toking abt well placed shops! haahaaOriginally posted by Wolfclaw16:Thanks alot guys especially TZM 53 for your time and effort...! There was once I came across a rider wearing a Zeus Full face helmet( not the 'Transformer' type) but I dun know where he got it from ....Can u guys help ???
no prob.Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:TZM 53 ......Kam Sia Li.....Thank you !Maybe I should really pay Ah Boy a visit...Heehee
I mean my licence is 3 1/2 years older than my bike which is only 3 months old.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:new rider old licence?? wad u mean? care to explain?
haahaaOriginally posted by owm:Hi there,
I mean my licence is 3 1/2 years older than my bike which is only 3 months old.