hi, asking for my friend, last sat nite, chut chia with a grp of friends to changi, kanna rd block outside commando or infantry camp, my friend kanna sent of modded inspection at ROV
he is riding a TZR -FJ plate
currently he
has removed his air box
pontong his pipe
engine open 2 times liao
my questions is, should he put back his air box and the pipe, if dun put back how....
r those pple at ROV fierce or they hiam alot...anybody wif experience pls help
My TZR until now TP see oso hack care... donno why ur friend so sway... hahaha Better put back original things and go for inspection, after that then put back modded pipe. Engine wise its ok one.
dunno, that rd block is for modded bikes one, all bikes were stopped but cars were allowed to pass, without chcking, i tio is normal police man, with my friend riding sp, my tzr friend tio is someone wif something like civil defence uni, heard is ROV pple, first he summon my friend for black visor, then when my friend move off, he heard my friend pipe and chase him back, and then he took the torch n shine here and there
the thing i dun understand is y must they aim bikes only, orchard every fri and sat nite so much tiong chia, dun want to catch, all those modded civics, lancers, GTIs, their pipe i from on top of fort canning also can hear...how cum they bo tai chi,
want to summon, sumon pple with car la, cum n disturb us for wad, no matter wad, pple driving r still better off damn us KNN
just now saw a yellow evo7 with 3 JC gal inside, i think the driver is a big ah xia kia