woa.... MaMa beng noe hao to spell...quick ! guys! look... no speeling error!!! haahaa....better thn u ... u ride wad?? indian aR? muahaahaaOriginally posted by Mama:Hey people , no need to be like posers , Right ? why try so hard to be like SBK or MotoGP , so what the decal and spray is nice , does it mean u can ride as well as them ? u all only know how to copy one another , someone wannabe noriyuki haga , some try to be colin edwards , some trys Alex Barros , there are even idiots who wannabe Valentino Rossi and worse still he put No 47 on his tail.
Why try so hard to be somebody , l believe u people got too much $$$ to spend.
isnt tat obvious tat those ppl can afford it you pea brain!! either u are a wimp tat gets bullied OTR or u are just a poor motherfucker who dun haf the money to :Originally posted by Mama:Hey people , no need to be like posers , Right ? why try so hard to be like SBK or MotoGP , so what the decal and spray is nice , does it mean u can ride as well as them ? u all only know how to copy one another , someone wannabe noriyuki haga , some try to be colin edwards , some trys Alex Barros , there are even idiots who wannabe Valentino Rossi and worse still he put No 47 on his tail.
------------------Originally posted by Mama:Hey people , no need to be like posers , Right ? why try so hard to be like SBK or MotoGP , so what the decal and spray is nice , does it mean u can ride as well as them ? u all only know how to copy one another , someone wannabe noriyuki haga , some try to be colin edwards , some trys Alex Barros , there are even idiots who wannabe Valentino Rossi and worse still he put No 47 on his tail.
true lah...but...beng suck too!!! haahaahaaOriginally posted by LexZEUS:Haha... I am a SP rider too .. I'm gonna respray my SP with all metalic RED someday... but me not a beng ...
Not all SP rider are a beng also ... and if someone is a beng, it is b'cos maybe they choose/want to be like that ... their own live and freedom, right?
About dream, it is good to have a dream ... By dream, we will keep trying to improve ourself until we acheive our dreams ...
[This message has been edited by LexZEUS (edited 22 August 2001).]
wad ever it is... he is still a FOOL~~ heheheOriginally posted by peiling07:hehee, u guys dun think that u all post so many reply but he yet to reply any of them. maybe he is juz want to start a topic and make it hot. or maybe purposely want to make u all angry leh. juz like the topic on why ah bengs ride nsr instead of chromed LC. so guys relax lor.
Originally posted by peiling07:hehee, u guys dun think that u all post so many reply but he yet to reply any of them. maybe he is juz want to start a topic and make it hot. or maybe purposely want to make u all angry leh. juz like the topic on why ah bengs ride nsr instead of chromed LC. so guys relax lor.

Yo mama asshole. How r u? U know ur thread sux? Hmmm i oso donno what to say abt u... coz u have nothing worth for me to say... *yawnz*Originally posted by Mama:Hey people , no need to be like posers , Right ? why try so hard to be like SBK or MotoGP , so what the decal and spray is nice , does it mean u can ride as well as them ? u all only know how to copy one another , someone wannabe noriyuki haga , some try to be colin edwards , some trys Alex Barros , there are even idiots who wannabe Valentino Rossi and worse still he put No 47 on his tail.