Need Help...Bro ??? It's time I return some advice to u for all the help u've given me! Just hope you'll listen to a married man like me......Chill out!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:haiz... gurls cnnot be trusted liao... even if u r her bf u oso donno if she lying to u ant
kanina... sianz, don tok abt gers leh, spoil my mood...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:haiz... gurls cnnot be trusted liao... even if u r her bf u oso donno if she lying to u ant
EEErrr sorri but i trust my GF alot and will believe her even if she is in a very uncompromising postion...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:haiz... gurls cnnot be trusted liao... even if u r her bf u oso donno if she lying to u ant
so can i like..just sit down one corner and wait for my 'that' woman to come?Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:Bro.....every man is linked to a woman by a red thread.(Myth) All other girls along the way are just loose thread that got entangled in yours. Someday, somewhere when u least expect it, in the most unimaginable circumstances, you'll bump into 'that' woman of ur life....Dun worry....ur turn will comeMore haste, less work! Dun rush...It's better to wait for 'HER' than rush into a loveless marriage .....! Take my words! Nobody wants to go through a divorce...'Good things goes to those who wait' Take me for example, I got a 2B licence but still no bike...So what ??? It'll come to me one day.. Bottom line is........Dun let one setback in love demoralise you!
Well, u might just meet her at work, on the way home or she just happen to be at the location where you're at....! U know, at the right place at the right time....Originally posted by ShunLi:nonono....not really say purposely go and sit down one corner and wait like "shou zhu dai tu" like tat lah...it's like...so if i am a guy who just...laze around at home...after school...after work...the girl also appear?
geeZz~ i don believe in this man...sorrie but... i juz can'tOriginally posted by Wolfclaw16:Well, u might just meet her at work, on the way home or she just happen to be at the location where you're at....! U know, at the right place at the right time....
haiz~ say oso no use liao.... she is gone....Originally posted by Snowball@)---:it takes 2 hands 2 clap n there's a reason behind everything.She may seem she dun trust u..but it might juz b dat she dun wan 2 commit herself 2 much 2 soon..for fear of being hurt.As they always say girls r the ones who usually lose out,not losing out as in taken advantage...but rather hurt emotionally.Girls tend 2b more emotional n easier hurt than guys.So sometimes u hav 2 give us time to build dat trust.U can't expect some1 to trust u the first day she noe u rite?Take everything bit by bit..give her more time so dat she can learn 2 love n trust u more.U wouldn't wan 2 fall deeply in love n suddenly realise later many things cannot work out rite?
Dun be so sad abt it lar...love doesnt mean everything wat.Not all gers canot be trusted lor,but sometimes,a guy and a ger are better off being frens than couple. Its true!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:haiz... gurls cnnot be trusted liao... even if u r her bf u oso donno if she lying to u ant
Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:Dun be so sad abt it lar...love doesnt mean everything wat.Not all gers canot be trusted lor,but sometimes,a guy and a ger are better off being frens than couple. Its true!
(this is true....to a certain extent)
Like me and my ex...i realli luv him alot lor,but in the still broke up.i waited very long for him to cum back coz i alwaz believe dat we can start again.Although he did came back,in the end we still broke off coz of a qn he asked. he asked me if we r realli suitable for each other...
(my ex and i...we broke up and were together oso...no point...i love her the most amongst the rest..but still....)
I was realli sad but i still have to let go..as long as hes happy,im happy..(tt wad i did mah)
Wat im trying to tell u is dat dun be so disturb by juz 1 relationship.Since its over,let it go.Although its hard,still have to try.k?All the best!!(haiz...i tried so so many times...as i haf been trying to say...but i noe... somethings better not to say ...rite?
well although we cannot b together..... a part of me will always b wif her...and it will never change~ never....
Everybody look up! Dun ever get another gf/bf to make u 4get ur ex!Dat isn't fair.The new gf/bf did nothing to deserve tis kinda treatment.many ppl rush in2 a next relationship juz shortly after a broken one.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:haiz~ say oso no use liao.... she is gone....
actually...i haf been finding ways to reach her besides calling her.... but... in vain... u can ask francis....haiz~~ i even tried to forgot her ...find another gf but skali she turned out to b a swine....haiz~~ knns...
NO NO U GOT IT WRONG.... I WAS NOT WIF HER IN THE END~...u noe? heeheeOriginally posted by Snowball@)---:Everybody look up! Dun ever get another gf/bf to make u 4get ur ex!Dat isn't fair.The new gf/bf did nothing to deserve tis kinda treatment.many ppl rush in2 a next relationship juz shortly after a broken one.
If u assure urself u won't b tinking of ur ex while wif ur new love,then go ahead.I know of a guy who remained single for more than 2 yrs to 4get his ex of 5yrs completely.Tis is wat we ought 2 learn and i realli admire him for dat.
well said... dun make others suffer juz becoz we ourselves were treated not so well!!Originally posted by Snowball@)---:Everybody look up! Dun ever get another gf/bf to make u 4get ur ex!Dat isn't fair.The new gf/bf did nothing to deserve tis kinda treatment.many ppl rush in2 a next relationship juz shortly after a broken one.
If u assure urself u won't b tinking of ur ex while wif ur new love,then go ahead.I know of a guy who remained single for more than 2 yrs to 4get his ex of 5yrs completely.Tis is wat we ought 2 learn and i realli admire him for dat.