WAh...Chrome...siol..............Originally posted by TZR@21:CAN ANY TELL ME WHERE I CAN RE-SPRAY MY TZR AT A GOOD PRICE?AND HOW MUCH WILL IT COST TO CHROME MY BIKE
errr... that sounds familier leh... :p heheheheheOriginally posted by ah_tee:chrome ar, put RD sai tou also rite? take out fairing also rite?
If u go malaysia, respray cost abt RM$350, and full chrome RM$1000. And i mean FULLY CHROME.Originally posted by TZR@21:CAN ANY TELL ME WHERE I CAN RE-SPRAY MY TZR AT A GOOD PRICE?AND HOW MUCH WILL IT COST TO CHROME MY BIKE
Originally posted by TZR:If u go malaysia, respray cost abt RM$350, and full chrome RM$1000. And i mean FULLY CHROME.
If u do in SG, very expensive ah, spray abt SG$300, full chrome if good chrome abt $1500, lousy chrome abt $800.
But my advice is, normally do this u have to go malaysia, coz in SG, TOO EXPENSIVE, and not much shops got do, coz very troublesome for them...
oie francis, i wanna check with u if stainless steel can be chrome....i am thinking of chroming my ka tah to match my kickstarter....thanks horOriginally posted by TZR:errr... that sounds familier leh... :p hehehehehe
no la, typical in sg wad..dunno but i still prefer the tzr with the sai tou n the fairingOriginally posted by TZR:errr... that sounds familier leh... :p hehehehehe
can of coz, i got $$, anything oso can one. :p So u wanna chrome the kah tah? I think cheap cheap lah, SG u do abt $50. , but its comfirm good chrome lor. If u go JB maybe abt RM$40Originally posted by Laksa:oie francis, i wanna check with u if stainless steel can be chrome....i am thinking of chroming my ka tah to match my kickstarter....thanks hor
fairing spray white/blue, add silver lining.Originally posted by ah_tee:no la, typical in sg wad..dunno but i still prefer the tzr with the sai tou n the fairing
sian lah, don wanna spend much $$ on my TZR liao, wanna change big bike when go NS...Originally posted by kof-guy:fairing spray white/blue, add silver lining.
put some stickers. tiong ah. last time see at boat quay.