That'll depend on your eyes ....Originally posted by roger:my fuel tank is green in colour. will a black one be nicer? or will a transparent one be better?
Originally posted by ah_tee:i put it to COVER my scractches., not prevent it, get the progrip from ah boy 4 15 bucks only
u should ask if the sticker would drop antOriginally posted by roger:if the stciker comes into contact with the petrol. will it cause the sticker to lose its colour?
I brought the pro grip last week....but yesterday kanna tear away by ppl liao..Originally posted by roger:went to ah boy today. saw the pro grip that u mentioned.
the transparent one is 20 bucks but looks nicer. do u know whether it can fit the krr fuel tank?
piston jam ?Originally posted by ah_tee:i neber see the transparent one b4 but the 15 bucks one is the "fibre" type
your fuel tank is green?
well mine is blue, havent got time to see how it look like, bought it in the noon, piston jam in the nite, so havent got time to put yet,KNN
bo liao bas3rds~Originally posted by TZM 77:I brought the pro grip last week....but yesterday kanna tear away by ppl liao..
I saw the transparent 1 at ah boy there, its cost $30 leh.
wah, sian ah. i thinking of buying the carbon fibre-lookalike type leh. but then last time my fren SP oso got put, zam brake that time oso the same feeling >_<Originally posted by TZM 77:but yesterday kanna tear away by ppl liao..
my piston, timing gear, con rod, gear balancer all screwed, all at once.......chia latOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:piston jam ?
u? woa laos.... siong man...somemore aprillia..~~
wah piangz.... jialat man.... *sigh*Originally posted by ah_tee:my piston, timing gear, con rod, gear balancer all screwed, all at once.......chia lat