get a tricycle lah!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:told u liao~~
tt bike power....but i think i wanna buy a scooter liao... i haf enuff of fairing bikes...
cut cost? no lah.... i like the yamaha majesty leh and the piaggio X4 oso not bad..Originally posted by Snowball@)---:from sportbike switch over to scooter u sure u can adapt?
unless u r switchin to cut costs..then die aso must get use to it.
ya i saw it too.....the rs125 looks nice tooOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:cut cost? no lah.... i like the yamaha majesty leh and the piaggio X4 oso not bad..
slow? yes... but its ok...i like it.... wanted to buy tua gu....but.i scared i one time accident u all must come to my song ka liao...to cry or to laff at me up to u all haahaa
maybe i last min change my mind...maybe not...i donno till i get my 2a licence...i will keep a look out for rs250....
btw laksa do u noe tt this model got 2 catergories? rs125 and rs250.....i think the 125 sure alot of ppl buying.... i believe tt it can win some stock 150 bikes too~~
see this :Originally posted by kof-guy:wah lan! 1l for 40km!! i happy loh!!!
no lah 1l for 14km lah.
there is no more nsr250 in SG liaoz, except for that last one in Mah Motors. but they fucking quote me 19k for it. knn think i newbie.
2nd hand ones... depends loh. doesn't really matter what plate they are, demand high = price high.
FN->FQ all between 7k-9k if buy straight from owner. if you by from mototiam, don't expect anything less than 10k, dun care FN or FQ.
they dunno HRC bike cannot run on street mah.
u ever wondered y 500c.c bikes cannot come in sg?don say 600....900 i think oso lose sia...u noe tt the bike oredi 500c.c +2t somemore is track bike leh...haahaaOriginally posted by LexZEUS:see this :
http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/specs/nsr250specs.htm
This is the spec :
Fuel consumption ( km/liter ) --> 41 km's per liter at 50 km/h cruising speed
Amazing right? Or wrong information on the page ?? Dunno lah ..
Ok, then which one is faster NSR500 or CBR600, I see a lot of CBR with fairing on street .. cannot distinquish which one is CBR or NSR from afar ...