ermm... before u ask those questions, actually we post your answers many times at other topics liao. Did u browse other topics? Maybe u can find our answers at other topics.... sorry lah bro, coz hor, always type the same thing si beh sianzzz leh... hahaha must explain alot...Originally posted by 3821:Hi everyone here..i'm new here..pls duo duo zhi jiao hor....I juz got my 2B license and i'm looking 4 bikes...look look...find that most of the bike are expensive or not the type i want...left wif 2 bikes...Nsr150Sp or KRR <--which is better ah???Can gif some advise??Thanx...
And i'm newbie towards bike...i noe nothing abt them...can some experts teach me some general ones... =) dunno wat 2t is for??and how often do we hve to use it...and wat is a piston??Sorry ah...i'm really a newbie so got alot of qns..hope ur dun mind..hehe...really need some expert advise...Thanx a million~~!!
Thanx for your advise~!!!Yes i do browse through some of the topics...but i still dunno wad the use of 2t is for??and i dunno wad important is a piston to a bike...and wad may cause the piston to jam...Originally posted by TZR:ermm... before u ask those questions, actually we post your answers many times at other topics liao. Did u browse other topics? Maybe u can find our answers at other topics.... sorry lah bro, coz hor, always type the same thing si beh sianzzz leh... hahaha must explain alot...
but anyways, SP/KRR are both good bikes. Nice, easy to handle and maintain. Fast too. Its just that like now on the road too many SP, so maybe if u don wanna be a common, u take KRR lor.
thanx for ur advise...anyway..wad is the website ahz???hee~~Originally posted by owm:I think if your choice is between a SP or KRR, go for the SP. It is common, but parts are cheap(I think) and widely available. Kawasaki bikes are good, but not much support here in Singapore. Dunno why...
2T is a lubricating oil that is either mixed together with your petrol or else there is a separate reservoir for you to put it in. The 2T is for engine lubrication.
Regarding piston, please see my post in the other thread and visit the website
Thanx for ur advise....anyway...wad is the add of the website ahz??Originally posted by owm:I think if your choice is between a SP or KRR, go for the SP. It is common, but parts are cheap(I think) and widely available. Kawasaki bikes are good, but not much support here in Singapore. Dunno why...
2T is a lubricating oil that is either mixed together with your petrol or else there is a separate reservoir for you to put it in. The 2T is for engine lubrication.
Regarding piston, please see my post in the other thread and visit the website
u wanna buy sp? don waste $$$Originally posted by 3821:To all experience riders..
What is the market price for Nsr150Sp(1st hand) huh??
I asked around some motodiam...found $5800 is the cheapest....Do anyone noe got anymore cheaper one???below $5800 can get liao???
And 1st hand KRR is how much ahz???in mind...i intend to buy 150Sp lah....but wish to noe the price of KRR...for reference onli...Thanx ahz....
so ya got lobang for KRR? 2nd hand of coz...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:u wanna buy sp? don waste $$$
buy krr or tzm better~~~u wanna buy sp must mod and mod and mod~~~
------------------Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:u wanna buy sp? don waste $$$
buy krr or tzm better~~~u wanna buy sp must mod and mod and mod~~~
bro...err...hao should i say this...ok...lets get this straight....i m not anti-ing sp lar...but if u buying tt bike for speed u really must modd like mad mah....i did not mean to make u feel shitty mah...paiseh....Originally posted by nick34:ehz ivan u see SP no up izzi cm lah mi wait for u time and place u put i jio u 10 lamp posts can liao hahahhahha pls leh i riding SP wat TZM better KRR better SP not good meh hahahaha i jio outing u better cm i tell u u no come i go di siao your bike i tell u
*pls dun alway say SP sux leh ... i will feel sad one u noe ... once i fell sad then i wan jio u liao hahahaah (jio u go outing ) relac okie
Hi,Originally posted by 3821:Then how much is 2nd hand SP & KRR...???
But 2nd hand SP & KRR hard to find lobang leh...u all got???agar is how much ahz???
Laksa....How much is your fren selling???is the bike in gd condition????Originally posted by Laksa:my friend 's Fr plate sp for sale in full lucky strike design.... if anyone is interested can leave their contacts here for viewing of bike
Wait til u go out with all those tua gus big bikes all these..wah lao...u will feel u really need a bigger bike man!Originally posted by VspecR34:Hmm, I can see that u guys give lots of interesting n reasonable advices n suggestions.... .
If you really wanna upgrade to Class2A, no point getting SP, TZM, Krr or any sportsbikes tt needs heavy maintenace n fuel consumption.
Get urself a Lao-K or skipper ride for transport loh, Lao-K vintage bike OK!
Na Bei ShunLi, We haven go out cheOng n u say ur Wife sianz liao, Hw Can like tt?
I'll ConFirm ride my taxi bike till NS loh, another 5 or 4yrs time.... .
Then ORD liao, maybe play 4 wheels or ride Superbike.
But nw all juz Dreamz la, kekee.... .
Life is really Short, Enjoy ur Youth NOW while u Can!!!![]()
how much he wanna sell? COI installments or what? give me the detailsOriginally posted by Laksa:my friend 's Fr plate sp for sale in full lucky strike design.... if anyone is interested can leave their contacts here for viewing of bike
------------------Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:bro...err...hao should i say this...ok...lets get this straight....i m not anti-ing sp lar...but if u buying tt bike for speed u really must modd like mad mah....i did not mean to make u feel shitty mah...paiseh....
i not saying tzm or krr is the best mah....ke you ke ren de mah....y now still so many ppl buy sp? coz they like mah...rite?heehee
my bike still lose to sp leh don forget... haahaahaa
u noe rite...tt day i told u....
even mito is gd....juz tt sg's mito they power cut until jia lat...make the bike like shit...but the raw proformance is gd lo.
u noe wad i mean? haiz... pls don get me wrong wor~ don wanna end up quarrelling ...ya noe?