Hey, I beg to differ. Coz i seen and tested the 125cc one. It is not the same frame as the 400cc of 750. It is alot more lighter. But then again. It is still considered underpower coz the bike has got too many gadgets like the Daystar. So if i not wrong, the Top Speed can only be around 110-120. Wrong choice if you need speed. For performance and comfort, settle for phantom 150 also known as "TA150". For comfort, low maintenace and save $$ on petrol. Go for "Honda Phantom Deluxe" aka "TA200". But speed wise, got for TZM, SP or KRR. TZM is a better among the three coz the parts can be purchase from Malaysia. And the value foe TZM will not drop that fast. Presently in the market there isn't any second hand KRR on sale so i dunnoe the resale value for it. But it will go low like SP if resale. Whatever it is, dun go for MITO coz MITO can be trashed easily. Even a TA150 can trash it. Provided the MITO is in stock condition.Originally posted by kof-guy:got leh... shadow got 125cc, 400cc and 750cc versions...
anyway the 125cc and 400cc sux lah, coz they are using the same frame as the 750cc, only diff is a smaller engine = the sUxx0r.
125??? i see the mag. they write 150 lehOriginally posted by kof-guy:got leh... shadow got 125cc, 400cc and 750cc versions...
anyway the 125cc and 400cc sux lah, coz they are using the same frame as the 750cc, only diff is a smaller engine = the sUxx0r.
hahaha i dono what u toking abt... mong char char liao...Originally posted by Kenshin Hitori:Dear TZR,
Nabei. Basket! I browse the column "girl want to ride bike" then bloody hell all the chee hong kia reply plenty plenty,then I got 1 reply. TZR, Wo Yong Yuan Zi Chi Ni! I also see one of the chee hong kia(sponsor boy) say he to buy full face $380 is the cheapest? Sure or not, although I never buy full face I plan to get one but doe wan to spend so much cash. Actually 3 reasons for full face, I think it's cool, I think it's safe and my mother dun know I ride bike so drive in that time cannot see face better.
Arigato,
Kenshin
get used to it man....ji hongs in here are countless~~Originally posted by Kenshin Hitori:Dear TZR,
Nabei. Basket! I browse the column "girl want to ride bike" then bloody hell all the chee hong kia reply plenty plenty,then I got 1 reply. TZR, Wo Yong Yuan Zi Chi Ni! I also see one of the chee hong kia(sponsor boy) say he to buy full face $380 is the cheapest? Sure or not, although I never buy full face I plan to get one but doe wan to spend so much cash. Actually 3 reasons for full face, I think it's cool, I think it's safe and my mother dun know I ride bike so drive in that time cannot see face better.
Arigato,
Kenshin
Originally posted by TA150:depends if it is mito 5 or mito ev liao
[BEven a TA150 can trash it. Provided the MITO is in stock condition.![]()
[/B]
125cc not the same frame lah... if the same the damn bike cannot move liaoz so heavy..Originally posted by kof-guy:got leh... shadow got 125cc, 400cc and 750cc versions...