Eh GSXR good meh? I heard its a very problem bike leh... and the rectifier and parts very expensive, your friend GSX got problem one anot? Top speed can hit how much?Originally posted by kof-guy:$1.5k neg. $145 x 10mths.
i think is RK or RP model, forgot liao :p
interested call lence 98714108
henry intro one.
wahhh 400 gixxer hit 240?? then ppl buy 750 for wat??? top onli at 270...ur fren bike is wat full race specs??Originally posted by kof-guy:er... i not very sure oso leh. u call him and ask lah. he say he nvr test top speed b4 but its around 240.
gixxer onli got one model can hit 240 that one onli got less than 10 in singapore... got a metal cylinder at the pillion footpeg wan unless ur frens wan is that model hahahhaa..... seriously lah abit difficult to believe 240 better ask him porperly again...Originally posted by kof-guy:wah liew dun believe ownself go find out lah. lazy to explain.
paiseh hehe he dun wanna sell liao :pOriginally posted by Honda's Fan:hi kof guy if possible can u find out more from ur friend example plate no ,model,condition etc coz i going 4 2a soon and i am considering upgrading thx
i think that is MSP model. my fren's is K model. MSP can hit 255 like that. shld be MSP bah, got alot of versions i keep forgetting.Originally posted by fp2075r:gixxer onli got one model can hit 240 that one onli got less than 10 in singapore... got a metal cylinder at the pillion footpeg wan unless ur frens wan is that model hahahhaa..... seriously lah abit difficult to believe 240 better ask him porperly again...
other than the MSP the fastest GSX model is the p model laioz that one in good condition onli can hit 230 leh slightly less but its pick up very fast win most other 400.. wif original gear and sproket configuration..Originally posted by kof-guy:i think that is MSP model. my fren's is K model. MSP can hit 255 like that. shld be MSP bah, got alot of versions i keep forgetting.
RR, RP, RK, RM, MSP, LSP. i think have more, but i forgot liao.
that one is RGV250 iggit??Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:btw...gsx got 250cc u guys noe abt it?
wah...chim...power siiooll~Originally posted by kof-guy:RGV250 is 2stroke, GSXR250 is 4stroke.
different bike
GSXR250 also have 2 pipes 1 on each side, however they pipes are '4-stroke' pipes, meaning they are big and fat!
CBR250 is also the same.
these 2 bikes u rarely see in SG, but recently i saw a GSXR250. CBR250 mah... nvr see b4.
RGV250 pipes are like NSR250, 1 on each side, standard issue 2stroker pipe, lean and mean ^_^
also quite rare, but not as exotic as the GSXR250. infact, my school got 1 now, somemore use modded pipe, 1 eye see can tell liao, coz both pipes on the right side :p
U see b4 the rgv 250 new model?? looks like a damn space ship kekkeek damn nice..... i think camr out bout 3 years back the one i saw is FQ plate... dun look like the old wan at all...heard its the fastest of all 250's but is very expensive 18000+ new...Originally posted by kof-guy:RGV250 is 2stroke, GSXR250 is 4stroke.
different bike
GSXR250 also have 2 pipes 1 on each side, however they pipes are '4-stroke' pipes, meaning they are big and fat!
CBR250 is also the same.
these 2 bikes u rarely see in SG, but recently i saw a GSXR250. CBR250 mah... nvr see b4.
RGV250 pipes are like NSR250, 1 on each side, standard issue 2stroker pipe, lean and mean ^_^
also quite rare, but not as exotic as the GSXR250. infact, my school got 1 now, somemore use modded pipe, 1 eye see can tell liao, coz both pipes on the right side :p
i saw the bike too ....at one of the shop at ubi.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:no leh i saw is 2 stroke bike....
the owner go bayi do his bike....
nick oso saw mah... tt day i n him together at there wad
rgv? i see the design machiam gsx...but got 2 pipes.if i m not wrong its pipes r at one side nia...
plate no. is fm6868.
power...actually....i saw tt bike very long time ago.thn i ask tzr he say impossible...so i din bother abt it lor~