next week then give u answer.Originally posted by ah_tee:oi KOF ,coming or not
nick, can post an updated list of attendance?
tee u dunno how to check yourself huh knsOriginally posted by ah_tee:is it on a sun or sat?
Hey, nick34:Originally posted by ShunLi:nick34, i might not be able to make it. Cos saturday nite, most probably i need to work.
hey nick ..... i confirm with you next week can!Originally posted by nick34:hi all it me again ... wow u all alot questions hor ... okok i reply one by one
ah tee : i cannot give u a list of attendance as all havnt confirm with mi lor ... see below for more info
kawa^kips^13 : sure no problem ... juz leave your contact no. name as in the 1st post of this topic ...
christopher tan : hmm... some of us have meet b4 lor but u noe sure got ppl last min put aeroplane lor ... u understand ...hahaha ...interested in the outing juz leave a self intro as the format of the 1st topic of this topic thks
kof guy : next week then confirm ah ...hmmm... no problem lor ....
TO : All Who Is Interested in the Outing ,
pls confirm by 28/09/01(friday)...juz post a note here and i will check it out so that i can call u all on the 30/09/01(sunday)...pls if u cannot make it juz inform me frankly ...dun put aeroplane okie ...MEETING TIME AND PLACE IS FIX , NO CHANGES WILL BE MAKE TO THE LOCATION AND TIMINGS TO AVOID ANY CONFUSION ...thks
Yo of coz newbies are welcome~ hahaha feel free to call up any of us, maybe u can mail me for my contact or TZM53. hehe cya~Originally posted by Christopher Tan:hi all.. does all of u all noe each other?? im riding a bike too n may b interested in joining u all.. pls reply thks!!!
skulli the rest "put aeroplane".....i'm scared that history might repeat itself. :pOriginally posted by TZR:wah so many not comfirmed ah, hahaha jialatz, nvm lah, comfirmed one are me, ivan, weisiong, and who ha? hehe
cheebye leh...don call me big stomache leh! haahaahaaaOriginally posted by Huei:nick34 u got any baby duck or not?i wan leh,hehehehhe.now then u reply har ?where did u go these few day?katong ktv ?or go and look for mamasam?hahahhaah .i surely got go ok.but i meet big stomach first(tzm53).
------------------Originally posted by ah_tee:oi change to sat nite leh, sun nite bery sian one leh, cannot stay out late also, or fri nite la..
Cheebye.... eh i changin LC kia again, haha full cash this time, no installments!! YAY!! haha li dat i go NS sure sinnang sial~Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:cheebye leh...don call me big stomache leh! haahaahaaau call tzr big stomache lah~~ heeheehee
kaoz~Originally posted by TZR:Cheebye.... eh i changin LC kia again, haha full cash this time, no installments!! YAY!! haha li dat i go NS sure sinnang sial~
BTW if i ride LC with u all sure i last one lagging behind one... hehehe i think i sit xiong xiong's car lah~ kekeke
hahahhahah! i didnt know u got such a nickname given by hueiOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:cheebye leh...don call me big stomache leh! haahaahaaau call tzr big stomache lah~~ heeheehee
usually pple go chiong on fri and sat. where got time to come for this kind of outing. i think sunday is better. anyway no one intend to stay late though..so at least sunday we can have a lot of pple to come for the outing...go back early also nevermind. its not how long we spend the time with each other. its how long each other spend the time ...be it short or long.Originally posted by ah_tee:oi change to sat nite leh, sun nite bery sian one leh, cannot stay out late also, or fri nite la..
------------------Originally posted by Bear80:usually pple go chiong on fri and sat. where got time to come for this kind of outing. i think sunday is better. anyway no one intend to stay late though..so at least sunday we can have a lot of pple to come for the outing...go back early also nevermind. its not how long we spend the time with each other. its how long each other spend the time ...be it short or long.for e.g....
its not the size of the dogs in a fight
its the size of fight in the dogs. u get what i mean??? if its too chim then sunday will be the confirm date for outing.