aiyo 8 pm leh ... they can take public transport wat ... hehe but best is can pillion lor haha ...Originally posted by kof-guy:ay, i wondering ah, how are we suppose to transport the aunt agony members?
dun tell me pillion them ah...
------------------Originally posted by kof-guy:i mean after the dinner lah.
ay 8pm then go MS eat, abit crowded leh. last time i go there wif my frens 7pm quite crowded liaoz.
no good seats man.
hahaha i say until so song scully i cannot turn up haha
sunday is zhong qiu rite?
aunt agony ppl are coming too??? i thought only for racetrack pplOriginally posted by kof-guy:ay, i wondering ah, how are we suppose to transport the aunt agony members?
dun tell me pillion them ah...
yoz...no then i realise my name was mentioned!! Haha...have u guys decided which particular stall u goin 2?I'll be there on sunday...but not 4 the forum thingy..shy shy leh...hehe...wif my family for dinner rather.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hey juz for the record hor~~
only forum ppl going rite? anyone bring their gf/lovers/wife/mistress??haahaa
gurls from forum going ant? yeem...snowball....etc etc... hehee
------------------Originally posted by Snowball@)---:yoz...no then i realise my name was mentioned!! Haha...have u guys decided which particular stall u goin 2?I'll be there on sunday...but not 4 the forum thingy..shy shy leh...hehe...wif my family for dinner rather.
I know which stall..i can juz go bio....hiak hiak..
------------------Originally posted by Snowball@)---:yoz...no then i realise my name was mentioned!! Haha...have u guys decided which particular stall u goin 2?I'll be there on sunday...but not 4 the forum thingy..shy shy leh...hehe...wif my family for dinner rather.
no.....Originally posted by ah_tee:where got flame u ..
eh u bringing tat "someone" or not
hmm... u email me lah.... thn got direct contact liao...at least can come say hallo mah rite?Originally posted by Snowball@)---:yoz...no then i realise my name was mentioned!! Haha...have u guys decided which particular stall u goin 2?I'll be there on sunday...but not 4 the forum thingy..shy shy leh...hehe...wif my family for dinner rather.
master of buaya u mean? haahaahaaOriginally posted by ah_tee:stall specially for buaya eaters like I...
dun want to say, wait kanna fxxx again....hahahaa!!!
how old are you then? i think i older then you lah!Originally posted by Snowball@)---:one qns...how old is most of the ppl in this forum huh? Got generation gap or not??Hehehe..Skali me too old liao!!All xiao di di xian mei mei..
me in 20'sOriginally posted by Snowball@)---:one qns...how old is most of the ppl in this forum huh? Got generation gap or not??Hehehe..Skali me too old liao!!All xiao di di xian mei mei..
i older thn u leh... heehee but very slight diff nia haahaa....wasted u got bf if not i sian u haahaahaaOriginally posted by Snowball@)---:me 21 tiz yr :Þ