eh tt one yr pasal~siol~~u no money means i got aR?? muahaahahaa..... eh but don forget our little trip to....maybe i need u to pong me coz my fork will cost alot...steady bo? nxt sat. u tua me i sure go yr hm burn yr fucking bike muahahahaha*evil laff*Originally posted by TZR:The BBQ steamboat at the Superbowl's ATM machine there not bad.eh.. but i have a problem leh... my pay haven come out leh.. sianz.. hehe but i will go oso lah, Ivan blanjah mah~ hehehe
hahaha no need lah bio u enuff liaoz ^_^Originally posted by Snowball@)---:As Long Chun tends 2 be quite crowded=alot of chai=alot of chiobu=u guys eat buffet and "eye buffet" as well lor...bio til u song! heheh :Þ
kof..no need sweet tok me leh..Snowball not chiobu and not sugar-mummy.Originally posted by kof-guy:hahaha no need lah bio u enuff liaoz ^_^
------------------Originally posted by Snowball@)---:kof..no need sweet tok me leh..Snowball not chiobu and not sugar-mummy.
2 choices: look at me and lose ur appetite
or eat ur food cos I dun in anyway look more attractive than the food! kekeke...
Btw....how many girls goin for the outing?
Confirmed ones I mean.
I think makan the play some games at arcade then sua tiu liao lorOriginally posted by kof-guy:AHAHAHAHAHAHAHA![]()
anyway...
if we meet at 8, eat till 10. still got time play CS or pool meh? but if we go play CS ah, then the AA ppl how ah?
i anything one lah coz monday my lesson starts 1.30pm hahaha
snowball if i ever got change...tell me wor...don let my heart go on aching wor~Originally posted by Snowball@)---:kof: jie-di lian ah?? Ivan has helped me reply liao lor...i got bf liao...haha..honeymoon period still lor..muahahaa...well well..anyway know u joking lah..i not so thick-skinned! kekeke:Þ
M GUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:hoho...i back to life....
eh SuNdAy abit lanjiao day leh...but hopefully can make it hoh..
hoho
.........no one notice i disappear...sad case lah...WAkAkA...
heh heh boh bian leh~ Mon work leh... heheOriginally posted by kof-guy:wah bu hui bah.... such a non-happening nite ah... wah lan i still wanna fra... er wanna let you all frag ah
Originally posted by Laksa:some mysterious guy
Who Are U???????????????
[/B]
er...wat do ya mean by the above?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:snowball if i ever got change...tell me wor...don let my heart go on aching wor~
------------------Originally posted by Snowball@)---:er...wat do ya mean by the above?
any typo or wat? I can't make any sense out of it leh...Or issit u piak Hokkien 2 much liao..now 4get how 2 speak proper English huh? teeeheheheh... :Þ
haha...I keep it in mind 4 wat? That was like the 1001th time he said that..and to 1001 girls!...My eyes open big bigOriginally posted by nick34:snowball he mean he like u hahaha (ops...) haha dun nid to keep in mind wat he say lor :X hahhaha
ehh paisehOriginally posted by Snowball@)---:er...wat do ya mean by the above?
any typo or wat? I can't make any sense out of it leh...Or issit u piak Hokkien 2 much liao..now 4get how 2 speak proper English huh? teeeheheheh... :Þ
agreeOriginally posted by ah_tee:i dun think so, some kotek tok to mi in maindrain the last time i met him...
Originally posted by TZR:u r shit in my rectum...so... shut the fuck up
AIyah, tell u all ah, Ivan is a [b]BUAYA + CRAP ASS![]()
[/B]