Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:------------------
[b] people!!!! attention!! outing has been changed to monday!!! we will b going to yishun for bbq buffet 10bucks per head...reason for change is nick34 in stuck in camp got duty!!
so who still wanna go.... pls has a show of hands? thks[/B]
Originally posted by TZR:tsk tsk...poor Ivan..no need 2 explain further liao lah...see so many ppl condemn u?? And I tink ur good fren TZR understands u most rite?
AIyah, tell u all ah, Ivan is a [b]BUAYA + CRAP ASS![]()
[/B]
i really not this type of person in real life...i noe myself...Originally posted by Snowball@)---:tsk tsk...poor Ivan..no need 2 explain further liao lah...see so many ppl condemn u?? And I tink ur good fren TZR understands u most rite?
dun argue liao lah..save ur energy for Monday's outing loh....hahah
hehehe do it on ur face? mai lar, wait ur face too many crap, we all bway tahan SIOL! heheheheOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:i really not this type of person in real life...i noe myself...and if ppl condemn me i oso bopian rite? let them go and condemn me lor...best is do it in my face.
hmm tt time i call cannot lehOriginally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:eh ivan my hp still the same number leh...
but monday really abit CANOT MAKE IT ah...
arbo this weekend or wat lah...c can anot...