kekeke no leh not 2001 leh.. mine is 2001 dun look like thisOriginally posted by owm:Wow! Check out the new R1. http://www.motorcyclenews.com/news/detail?sectionID=212131&documentID=91280
Incredible looking....
Originally posted by fp2075r:kekeke no leh not 2001 leh.. mine is 2001 dun look like thisthis one is 2002 R1...
Originally posted by XiaoDi:got a ques..... hope dun make u all laugh till teeth drop...
R1 is 2b bike or 2a ah?
i tot yur bike 3yrs old?Originally posted by fp2075r:kekeke no leh not 2001 leh.. mine is 2001 dun look like thisthis one is 2002 R1...
fp2075r is last time my RVF number plate lah... my R1 is FT 6***Originally posted by kof-guy:i tot yur bike 3yrs old?
ehh i joking rite??Originally posted by AhDan:comon lah. dun laugh at ppl. he is new to this mah. every body got his first time right? including you. if ppl is laughing at you, you will not feel happy right?
if i got chance hor...i buy the red one thn the white paint i change to silver or black...or yellow?hmm... power siol~~ heeheeOriginally posted by YaoKuai:which color do you guys like best??? personally i don't like red bikes, too garang for me, but the red R1 is really chio lerr....
eh people joking only u get so serious for what? don start a flame again leh... wah piangs oei..Originally posted by AhDan:comon lah. dun laugh at ppl. he is new to this mah. every body got his first time right? including you. if ppl is laughing at you, you will not feel happy right?
DID U JUST SAY "BLACK"??? power siiooll~~ hahahahah!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:if i got chance hor...i buy the red one thn the white paint i change to silver or black...or yellow?hmm... power siol~~ heehee
My frens got one is not black but is mostly carbon fibre fairings.. rear hugger front mud guard and side fairings carbon fibre.... nice..Originally posted by Bear80:DID U JUST SAY "BLACK"??? power siiooll~~ hahahahah!
woa... izzit ex to make carbon fiber fairing?Originally posted by fp2075r:My frens got one is not black but is mostly carbon fibre fairings.. rear hugger front mud guard and side fairings carbon fibre.... nice..
aiyah make so good for what? Got $$ save up lah, knn... economy so bad liao... hahahaOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:woa... izzit ex to make carbon fiber fairing?
if gif u a choice... u wanna buy original or carbon fiber fairing? is carbon fiber fairing expensive?
ERrr... for R1 carbon fibre fairings are cheaper that the original low quality fairings so might as well buy carbon fibre..Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:woa... izzit ex to make carbon fiber fairing?
if gif u a choice... u wanna buy original or carbon fiber fairing? is carbon fiber fairing expensive?
carbon fiber fairing cheaper? wat abt tzm??Originally posted by fp2075r:ERrr... for R1 carbon fibre fairings are cheaper that the original low quality fairings so might as well buy carbon fibre..