Dun wan to spend so much then my advise to u is not to buy mito....Originally posted by mitolover:hi every1 here.me has been following up the msgs here 4 quite some time.im getting my lience now but duno when can get it.hopfully in a months time.so i needed some advice on wat bike should i buy.(definatly a sports bike)i personally like mito v much.but i didnt c much info given here.so wanted some help.hope u all can help me.actually i plan not 2 spend much cos goin ns soon.hehee.
anyway, can i have your e-mail or icq account?? so that we can discuss abt mito( your favourite and mine too. together. exchange ideas too. thanks.Originally posted by mitolover:hi every1 here.me has been following up the msgs here 4 quite some time.im getting my lience now but duno when can get it.hopfully in a months time.so i needed some advice on wat bike should i buy.(definatly a sports bike)i personally like mito v much.but i didnt c much info given here.so wanted some help.hope u all can help me.actually i plan not 2 spend much cos goin ns soon.hehee.
------------------Originally posted by AhDan:dun worry abt the first 'must take care things'....... why not you think, maybe if you buy 2nd hand things, you might even got more things to worry abt!!! hehehe
better than having a differnet bike not nessasrily better and having to pay through ur nose for it...Originally posted by ah_tee:no offence to all but, all the cheap n maintennce low bikes r all too common, dun u think? spray here spray there still the same ting....
Yo friend, first hand Mito cost $13800.... not $5000 hahahaOriginally posted by mitolover:oh so u mean get 1st hand 1 isit?then its abt 5000+ lah.duno can afford anot leh.if like tat i will choose maybe krr or sp loh.both nice leh.but sp 2 common.hai~difficult 2 decide.but 1st hand must do alot of things 2 take care of the bike isit?
dun look at chio buzzzz when u r taking your TP.Originally posted by mitolover:haha.thank for the info.i think i better get sp.haha.aiyah now oso cant do anything.still stuck in the lessons.waiting for the rtt results to be posted n go on 2 the road.any advice or things 2 look out 4 when i take tp?
hehee
During TP, be VERY SERIOUS, show a smart and confidence face. Check your blindspots properly by turning ur head OVER the shoulder. And don make mistakes during circuits.Originally posted by mitolover:haha.thank for the info.i think i better get sp.haha.aiyah now oso cant do anything.still stuck in the lessons.waiting for the rtt results to be posted n go on 2 the road.any advice or things 2 look out 4 when i take tp?
hehee
Agree with TZR. If possible, wear your whatever uniform during TP if u r still in SAF. Best if u r an officer.Originally posted by TZR:During TP, be VERY SERIOUS, show a smart and confidence face. Check your blindspots properly by turning ur head OVER the shoulder. And don make mistakes during circuits.
If ur actions makes the TP think that u are a blur cock, comfirm fail...
yah but also dun lau lan.... best i think is wear polo t shirt and blue jeans then wear track shoes.. look nerd nerd... then sure pass wan... kekekek i go take tp always wear like that wan...kekekeOriginally posted by TZR:During TP, be VERY SERIOUS, show a smart and confidence face. Check your blindspots properly by turning ur head OVER the shoulder. And don make mistakes during circuits.
If ur actions makes the TP think that u are a blur cock, comfirm fail...
hahaha aiyah, wait too nerd, like thick thick specs and carry a big book go hahahaOriginally posted by fp2075r:yah but also dun lau lan.... best i think is wear polo t shirt and blue jeans then wear track shoes.. look nerd nerd... then sure pass wan... kekekek i go take tp always wear like that wan...kekeke
Hmm Ivan can wear Sarong + bring 2 bottle of Guinness hahahaaOriginally posted by Bear80:Agree with TZR. If possible, wear your whatever uniform during TP if u r still in SAF. Best if u r an officer.
4 words.Originally posted by mitolover:still no ppl tell me abt the hornet 125 thing leh
yah i replied ur question in other topic liaoOriginally posted by mitolover:haha.u all so lustful 1.hehe joking lah.
still no ppl tell me abt the hornet 125 thing leh.hehe.any1 can share or advice?isit gd.n maintainence isit ex?