wat is delphi?? hw to go th?? thanksOriginally posted by ah_tee:oi check yr thread in delphi la,
got pple reply liao
Next time go and smash the red light camera if kena the flash....if possible faster go back and smash it.... :pOriginally posted by REPSOLBOI:hi everyone
does any1 noe that the red light camera have a 3 sec allowances ano?
casue i have jus beat a red light camera yesterdae.jus when the ambler light turn to red i ride pass the stop line.But did not notice any flash cause it was in the afternoon.
die liao if really kena left minus 12pts left onli 0 pts,duno still can ride anot.
knn tok kok....haahaa....haahaa...hmm...y not saw it off thn bring go to a techician...thn ask him fiddle and tell us to use wad type of plate in order not to kena snapped at if chiong red light rite??Originally posted by Bear80:Next time go and smash the red light camera if kena the flash....if possible faster go back and smash it.... :p
[This message has been edited by Bear80 (edited 20 September 2001).]
No allowance lah.. but if got flash afternoon also can see wan.. really very bright..Originally posted by REPSOLBOI:hi everyone
does any1 noe that the red light camera have a 3 sec allowances ano?
casue i have jus beat a red light camera yesterdae.jus when the ambler light turn to red i ride pass the stop line.But did not notice any flash cause it was in the afternoon.
die liao if really kena left minus 12pts left onli 0 pts,duno still can ride anot.
Originally posted by fp2075r:No allowance lah.. but if got flash afternoon also can see wan.. really very bright.. might be juz another dummy camera...
Got 2 snaps in succession so first one snap laioz then buang the bike so the second one cannot take the number plate.. kekekekek coz both pics muz have ur no. plate then they will fine u... kekekekeOriginally posted by Christopher Tan:hw?? can teach us so we wont get caught 4 snapping camera....
YO! How abt cars?? So far i think can only use someone's license to deduct the points if kena snapped by red light camera? :pOriginally posted by TZR:hahah i oso know abt the way which bikes cannot be snapped. Ivan, as we bikers, we should share this secret infomation to other bikers right? So that most of us can siam incase of emergency.
ok guys listen, lets say the road got 2 lanes right. In between these 2 lanes theres this dotted white line right? If u ride exactly along the middle of 2 lanes (the white line), the camera cannot detect u. It only can detect somewhere in the lane.
[This message has been edited by TZR (edited 20 September 2001).]
Errrr... i dun think so leh coz the strip sensors are always after the stop lines wan ... and if i am not wrong they span the entire width of the road....Originally posted by TZR:hahah i oso know abt the way which bikes cannot be snapped. Ivan, as we bikers, we should share this secret infomation to other bikers right? So that most of us can siam incase of emergency.
ok guys listen, lets say the road got 2 lanes right. In between these 2 lanes theres this dotted white line right? If u ride exactly along the middle of 2 lanes (the white line), the camera cannot detect u. It only can detect somewhere in the lane.
[This message has been edited by TZR (edited 20 September 2001).]
eh so u trying to say mine is fake lar~? eh i try b4 ok...not once but twice ok... erp i try countless liao...cannot countOriginally posted by TZR:Eh guys, trust me leh, the Chua Chu Kang way towards Bt Batok road the junction i chiong one time b4 liao, i see red light thn i swerve into the middle, along the white line, then nothing happened.... proven myself liao... aiyoh~ hahaha
The ERP stuff: my old ERP unit, need to on engine then it can read my cashcard, but after i change to a new one due to the unit go 'crazy', even now without switching on engine the unit is able to read the card. So your trick, i believe will work only for bike which ERP unit don't work when engine is off. Cheers!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:if u see properly...the first lane to the second lane is juz a line away....whereas in the lane rite...there is a kriss-kross line...tt is the one trigering the bloody bitchy camera~
aiya... u all try this... go to orchard exit on the cte..... must pass by erp gantry rite?u all noe go one way to siam ant? go on the extreme right.... no exceleration...juz sit on yr bike and paddle....i pass by there so many times...kena 2 times...coz tt time i donno ....i happened to noe this wen my bike no petrol.....and forgot to put to reserve. thn heehee.... no cash card oso.... no IU unit oso haahaahaa
TZR and TZM^53 not saying u all fake... its just that i dun intend to try it for myself.....kekekke....especially the red light camera...kekekekekOriginally posted by TZR:Eh guys, trust me leh, the Chua Chu Kang way towards Bt Batok road the junction i chiong one time b4 liao, i see red light thn i swerve into the middle, along the white line, then nothing happened.... proven myself liao... aiyoh~ hahaha
Depends on if the mechnic fixes the erp unit to ur battery directly or to ur ignition... but most will fix it to ur battery coz it is much more simple to do... if u want to be able to switch it off then juz fix a simple relay switch on the ground wire( the negetive sign ) then viola!!! can switch on and off laioz....Originally posted by runner 180:The ERP stuff: my old ERP unit, need to on engine then it can read my cashcard, but after i change to a new one due to the unit go 'crazy', even now without switching on engine the unit is able to read the card. So your trick, i believe will work only for bike which ERP unit don't work when engine is off. Cheers!![]()
diam lar, i ride bike that time u still donno where... Muahaha~Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh so u trying to say mine is fake lar~? eh i try b4 ok...not once but twice ok... erp i try countless liao...cannot counthaahaa fool
Aiyah, u think i so bo liao go and risk ah? hahaha that time is raining, then u know lah, TZR brake damn fuck tup, if i brake sure over the line, so i bo bian chiong lor.. then SHUN BIAN test test see how lor.. then heng heng its real lah~ hahahaOriginally posted by fp2075r:TZR and TZM^53 not saying u all fake... its just that i dun intend to try it for myself.....kekekke....especially the red light camera...kekekekek