Brudder... wet road all tyres also slippery wan lah... keekkekekekek....Originally posted by VspecR34:HellOoo...,
As you guys noe, many pple say SP original IRC tyres No good.
As for me, I feel tt the IRC tyres ok lahz so far, But on Wet roads, rainy days.....
Wa LaoZ, Dangerous ar! Kan Pua Slippery ar!
So I need some recommendations on tyres for my bike frm u guys,
I saw some put Metzeler, BT96, TT900.....
And wat is the price like?
What is the best?
Thankz....
Hey, if wat you say is true.....Originally posted by fp2075r:Brudder... wet road all tyres also slippery wan lah... keekkekekekek....
tt900 tyres r quite sticky on the ground so in raining season it will get silppery but not so bad...Originally posted by VspecR34:Hey, if wat you say is true.....
then pple still change their original IRC tyres for wat?
tt900 or watever GoOd tyres in rain also slippery, then buy all these tyres Gam~Lan ar?
Wat I'm trying to say is that IRC tyres in rain is ESPECIALLY slippery!
Get my msg a not, fp2075r?
I juz wanna noe what are the better tyres than IRC, tt900 i feel is too "thick" already.
Yah TT900 is quite thick, thus slows down on straight road. But cornering is definitely safe.Originally posted by VspecR34:Hey, if wat you say is true.....
tt900 or watever GoOd tyres in rain also slippery, then buy all these tyres Gam~Lan ar?
I juz wanna noe what are the better tyres than IRC, tt900 i feel is too "thick" already.
TT900 got 'thick and 'thin' one, high profile or low profile.........btw i'm changg my tt900 for pirelli dragon, so if u are interested u can have my tyres for $130......use less than 2.5 mthsOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:never get Pirelli tyres~
compound too hard liao~
try to use battlax... i juz change nia...can bua ka tah~ heehee
wah..now your bike ok liao??Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:never get Pirelli tyres~
compound too hard liao~
try to use battlax... i juz change nia...can bua ka tah~ heehee
Oh yes i got it in the first place....dun like that mah cannot joke meh??? but wat i said is the truth mah... unless wet conditions dun affect a racer like u when u r not using IRC tyres... kekekekeke....Originally posted by VspecR34:Hey, if wat you say is true.....
too thick aR u gp racer? eh wad u noe?my ex sp use tt900...pick up lose... but try me at cornering lah... i wanna see if i eat yr smoke or vice versa.... vspec...haf respect for ppl. gum lan this gum lan that...even if i m not fr2075r i see oso eyes red. knn...u think u so sud thn ask ppl for wad? fr2075r much more experianced rider thn any of us here ok... although wad he say sometimes bo link...tok kok...all this... but who doesn't in here?Originally posted by VspecR34:Hey, if wat you say is true.....
yo fat bitch~~ehh...its korea lah...ppl in korea are koreans lah~ haahaa... eh u confim buy lc kia liao aR?Originally posted by TZR:*sigh* Golden Boy tyres best, made in korean, $30 only~
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:Hey ^TZM53^,
too thick aR u gp racer? eh wad u noe?my ex sp use tt900...pick up lose... but try me at cornering lah... i wanna see if i eat yr smoke or vice versa.... vspec...haf respect for ppl. gum lan this gum lan that...even if i m not fr2075r i see oso eyes red. knn...u think u so sud thn ask ppl for wad? fr2075r much more experianced rider thn any of us here ok... although wad he say sometimes bo link...tok kok...all this... but [b] who doesn't in here? [/B]
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:aiya next time if u see wat u dun wanna see then keep quiet like me loh.....no need to be too helpful unless to those who really need n appreciate the help
too thick aR u gp racer? eh wad u noe?my ex sp use tt900...pick up lose... but try me at cornering lah... i wanna see if i eat yr smoke or vice versa.... vspec...haf respect for ppl. gum lan this gum lan that...even if i m not fr2075r i see oso eyes red. knn...u think u so sud thn ask ppl for wad? fr2075r much more experianced rider thn any of us here ok... although wad he say sometimes bo link...tok kok...all this... but [b] who doesn't in here? [/B]
Yah lah, $300 only, but must renew insurance by next month and change sprockets. Somemore got box, hahaha i rode b4 lah, quite ok lor... tough its still slow... what to do leh? *sigh* have family financial problem is like this one lah...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:yo fat bitch~~ehh...its korea lah...ppl in korea are koreans lah~ haahaa... eh u confim buy lc kia liao aR?
The bigger + sticky the tyre, the better stabily for cornering. Coz big tyres they are more rounded mah, when u kup corner, the end of the tyre still sticks to the ground.. therefore much safer...Originally posted by VspecR34:Hey ^TZM53^,
When did I ever offend anybody in here?
I cum in peace one....., U like tt say then Buai Gam liao, I talk to my frenz also like tt, like to use "Offensive" words.
I personally feel tt it'll make the conversation much more friendly and feel closer
If yOu get me wrong then Pai~seh lohz, I'm also nOt a racer or whatever hell rider,
ALL I WANTED IS ADVISE ON GOOD TYRES !
Haiz, I dont wanNa be another Dellbro kenna ban frm u guys, hahahaha.
fp2075r, K lahz I noe you very experienced, and that's why I need your advise!
U reply me by saying or rather should I say, "entertaining" me and nOt answering my Question, Of coz I a bit annoyed one mahz, Tio Bo?
One more thing, Thick tyres good for cornering ar? Doesn't them make the bike unstable, so much pressure inside?
Correct me if I'm wrong....., thanks.
Think I'll seldom cum in n ask u guys to advise me already, sob sob.....
DunNoe this forum for pple to tok cOck or share knowledge on bikes.
haiz, haiz...........