wah at last someone asked abt 400cc, heheOriginally posted by racing99:im gettin my 2a lic soon....
i like to noe among all 400cc bike, which 1 is the best?
rvf seem nice n gd...
hw much does 1st hand super4 n rvf cost?
pls advice...
thanx
The bike he riding is Hornet 250. The ones in BBDC and SSDC but only black in colour. Got style, looks but no power. If you like that model, go for hornet 600 Looks about the same but alot more powerful.Originally posted by mitolover:wah.all 400cc bike so ex 1 ah.hai~can buy 1 lao pok car liao leh.hehee.btw any1 noe wat bike the long zhe xiu ming ride in the jap show(muo nu de tiao jian) anot.he looks v cool on it leh.haha
That one is damn nice rite? It is my 2A dream bike but then again...to heavy already. No power coz the frame is the same as the 750 one. Super duper under power. Looks very manish in it right?? I oso thinks so. If you want, buy dragstar 400 the old one. Runs on shaft. The new model is oso under power but the old ones are alot more lighter. If you like the shadow's handle bar, change the handle bar to the fatboy design. DAMN CHIO one. But if any of you guys have any lobang for dragstar 400 FP or FN plate. Please tell me.Originally posted by alanswee:How about Shadow 400 ? I really like it...
Both 180km/hr in original condition. But for RVF heard if u take out the meter thingy can go 230km/hr.Originally posted by racing99:thanx for the reply...
hw fast can rvf n super4 go?
is the maintainance high 4 400cc bike?
oso hw is the fuel consumption?
hahahahahahha..... u will regret wan... unless u are the type like to go slow slow.... ppl tell me b4 but i dun listen then go and buy...kekee 3 months then i sell laioz...bloody hell lose nearly $2000... the bike is slow heavy, handles like a sack of potatoes and vibreates when ridden fast...(above 110) top speed 140 pick up slower than my frens 12 year old rxz...and takes damn long to polish.... but the upside is that its very comfy even on long rides road block seldom kena check... and also very fun to polish coz can see the bike shiny shiny.. mine 1 week polish once at least...and also wear halfcap and sunglasses ride bike look very cool and feels very cool also.....Originally posted by alanswee:How about Shadow 400 ? I really like it...