------------------Originally posted by DRat:anyone wants to sell his NSR150SP standard airbox?
no .. i dunno ...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:u mean the air duct? tt one sp oso got mah
ah boy should haf lah.... only thing is....is it original?

that piece ..... no use one lah! just for look only. for exhaust pipe only original pipe is allow in singapore other then that all will kena fine one!Originally posted by LexZEUS:no .. i dunno ...
see this pic:
As you can see... got something like gray grid on the fairing ... what is that? my SP don't have that ... can buy or not? what is the function?
Oh ya ... what is the best exhaust pipe (power and sound) for NSR which is allowed in SG's road? mine (original) is very noisy ... can recommend me if your friend got one lor ...
Thanks!
Alex
Wah ... even no use ... but very nice looking hor... really want to put on my NSR ...Originally posted by RedSuns4:that piece ..... no use one lah! just for look only. for exhaust pipe only original pipe is allow in singapore other then that all will kena fine one!
hey alex, it looks nice on the picture larr, but your SP original paint work izit? no offense larr, but i dun think it'll look as nice with the Orange lerr.... well, its your bike, your like can liao, this is just my preference =)Originally posted by LexZEUS:Wah ... even no use ... but very nice looking hor... really want to put on my NSR ...
u c, i m talking about for SP, i think u reply to worng person laio, if i use ordinary nut, how can? cannot fit la, manage to find one but without screw thread, even ah boi also dun haf..Originally posted by DRat:Ah_Tee,
No need to find the exact clip wif the hole.
Can just use odinary nut.
And the grille on the NSR125 is purely for show only.
Will only obstruct airflow on the SP if you fix in.
------------------Originally posted by ah_tee:regina dun have also, tried most of the hardware shop also, but cannot find
but... I want to respray it lor ... maybe with same color as above ... but too pity .. don't have that frame on fairing ... I don't bother about speed ... cos I am not a racer anyway ... but I prefer "the appearance" ...Originally posted by YaoKuai:hey alex, it looks nice on the picture larr, but your SP original paint work izit? no offense larr, but i dun think it'll look as nice with the Orange lerr.... well, its your bike, your like can liao, this is just my preference =)
power la brudder, really ar, u got xtra is it, where u stay?Originally posted by nick34:tee i can gif u the clip but hor u must go find screw yourself it is ok ???
hi...i m going to spray my bike soon oso... but i think in msia lor... u interested?Originally posted by LexZEUS:but... I want to respray it lor ... maybe with same color as above ... but too pity .. don't have that frame on fairing ... I don't bother about speed ... cos I am not a racer anyway ... but I prefer "the appearance" ...
Anyone want to spray bike soon? contact me lor? I wanna spray my bike too ... if spray two or more bike will be cheaper, rit?
wah ... msia's paintwork nice or not ...?Originally posted by IvaN22:hi...i m going to spray my bike soon oso... but i think in msia lor... u interested?

Wat's your budget? any preference shop ?Originally posted by LexZEUS:but... I want to respray it lor ... maybe with same color as above ... but too pity .. don't have that frame on fairing ... I don't bother about speed ... cos I am not a racer anyway ... but I prefer "the appearance" ...
Anyone want to spray bike soon? contact me lor? I wanna spray my bike too ... if spray two or more bike will be cheaper, rit?