------------------Originally posted by XiaoDi:???? who is fat bitch?
Actually would like to know more about TZR also... if plan to buy SP fails....
U got your license liaoz vti_79 ?
huh??...err.......Originally posted by vti_79:who is fat bitch?
anyone who know him can ask him /her to help me..thanks!
haha..i guess I know who's "fat bitch". Vti, u go look ard other threads u can easily notice who's always on verbal war wif TZM^53 lor.Damn obvious one..one clue.His nick is not "Fat Bitch"....it's related to ur topic.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:huh??...err.......
he he he
Come on guys...aren't you all supposed to help him? Stop the fat bitch thing and help the poor chap lar...me think he going siao liao..(Guess: FatBitch=TZR)Originally posted by vti_79:who is fat bitch?
anyone who know him can ask him /her to help me..thanks!
haha~ someone who sell his lc and buy another lc again loh~Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hmm...for this u better ask fat bitch....fat bitch riding this bike mahz~~ heeheehee![]()
ur MOTHER THAN FATBITCH!!! AND WEAR A WRESTLING SUIT!!! EARTHQUAKE THAT KIND!! CCB!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hmm...for this u better ask fat bitch....fat bitch riding this bike mahz~~ heeheehee![]()
Yah TZR is better in everything against skipper. Skipper is VERY VERY mah fan and problematic. TZR faster, mroe stable, cheap, and lesser problems.Originally posted by vti_79:Can someone tell me how much ready cash is needed to get either a tzr or skipper on the road?
Pls include monthly installment or any hidden cost...etc insurance,changing of rider name etc!
Which bike is more easier to maintain and problem free?
Which of the two consume less petrol?for each bike-->___$ of Petrol can run ___
i will appriciate if any bro here can give me advice on what other kind of bike that is suitable for me...me just pass 2b.need a bike for transport purpose only!!no money to buy bike that are too ex and too new!
Thanks for all your time!!see u all on the road soon!!
Aiyaa... wasted. Last time, my fren sold off his TZR $600 to a shop. Still got couple of years...i tink. But he change/mod a lot leh....Originally posted by vti_79:Can someone tell me how much ready cash is needed to get either a tzr or skipper on the road?
Pls include monthly installment or any hidden cost...etc insurance,changing of rider name etc!
Which bike is more easier to maintain and problem free?
Which of the two consume less petrol?for each bike-->___$ of Petrol can run ___
i will appriciate if any bro here can give me advice on what other kind of bike that is suitable for me...me just pass 2b.need a bike for transport purpose only!!no money to buy bike that are too ex and too new!
Thanks for all your time!!see u all on the road soon!!
if my mother wear westling suit thn yr mother never wear anything for driving, wrestling,going out...etc ..etc ..etcOriginally posted by TZR:ur MOTHER THAN FATBITCH!!! AND WEAR A WRESTLING SUIT!!! EARTHQUAKE THAT KIND!! CCB!
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hey hey hey, who started it first? U wan witness issit? Whole forum people reading this thread are my witnesses ok? U talk no link also, kanina, u in here help? MY ARSE! Look carefully who start one, knn... u MOTHXR then never wear anything...
if my mother wear westling suit thn yr mother never wear anything for driving, wrestling,going out...etc ..etc ..etc
p.s i now trying not to flame and help ppl in here and there u r blabbering yr big fat mouth.... u r crap... and i mean [b]crap
[This message has been edited by ^TzM 53^ (edited 28 September 2001).][/B]