1st party siong???? wat you mean by that?Originally posted by ah_tee:1st party siong u know, that should be all lor, no more hidden cost, let mi know your budget..
if really cannot get 1st Party, then i have to maybe get FQ pllate loh. or if not worst come to worst go buy the cheap taxi bike loh......Originally posted by RedSuns4:i think FN plate can't get 1st party liao.....bike after 5 yrs cannot buy 1st party.
isn't first party the best? if only 3rd party, the soomething happen to the bike then how?Originally posted by ah_tee:wha , u bery different lrh, pple r grumbling becoz they must get first party insurance compulsary beoz of instalment, u want to first party?
but y?
ur LTA = wat??Originally posted by ah_tee:wha lau u sure or not
LTA only 80-100 u know
cannot beso cheap one lah. its around $500 dollar like that one. i also dunno why you special. under 21 $200++ cheap or not??? but non of my business also. me 23 liao. hahahaOriginally posted by ZecHs:ur LTA = wat??
i state the cost for u k
transfer of inscurence + transfer of ownership + renew rd tax for 6 mths = $87
if i can find the reciept i show u tis sat...
but heard fr my inscurence company now under 21 to renew 3rd party inscurence is ard 200++ leh..... haiz~ ther goes my dreams of ownin 2 bikes liaoz
cannot be so cheap one lah. its around $500 dollar like that one. i also dunno why you special. under 21 $200++ cheap or not??? but non of my business also. me 23 liao. hahahaOriginally posted by ZecHs:ur LTA = wat??
i state the cost for u k
but heard fr my inscurence company now under 21 to renew 3rd party inscurence is ard 200++ leh..... haiz~ ther goes my dreams of ownin 2 bikes liaoz
i think no one knows FQ mito cost....Originally posted by AhDan:1st party siong???? wat you mean by that?
as i already said. an FN cost around 2K+ right. but most important is i need to know those (document fees) and including IU ones.... do i pay these $600+ in one shot or add them into my installments?
just asking, if i buy an FQ plate, around how much will it cost? (excluding the doucment fees)
heard NTUC's insurance service very fuck tup..Originally posted by roger:have u tried ntuc imcome insurance? they do provide 1st party but the premiums are expensive
LTA = Land Transport AuthorityOriginally posted by ZecHs:ur LTA = wat??
i state the cost for u k
wah yan tao ur $500 i can change my ownership and transfer my inscurence dunno how many time liaoz leh.... mayb i'm new to the paper stuff or mayb wat i did wit the pervious owner is juz transfering we went to the company ourselves and lta ourselves...seriously i spent less den 90 to own the bike...ur 500 mayb is bcoz of new inscurence dats y so much..coz transfer impossible so ex one for my case he transfered the inscrence to mi dats y so cheapOriginally posted by AhDan:cannot be so cheap one lah. its around $500 dollar like that one. i also dunno why you special. under 21 $200++ cheap or not??? but non of my business also. me 23 liao. hahaha
ok. thanks. pls provide the address. BTW, OTR refes to only the bike is it?Originally posted by ah_tee:if i neber remember wrongly, i think my shop told mi thier SP is going for 5.5k-5.8k OTR, maybe abit higher than market, but that shop is reliable n responsible, a gd place to get aftersales service and nice attitude mechs,
post here if u really r intetrested , i will post the ADD.