go together? can . no problem.Originally posted by ZecHs:minerva....i think dats the spellin la along the lavander road one..u wana get first hand bike???? or dat shop got sell 2nd hand one? if got den can go 2gether? i wanna knoe bout the price of mito 5 leh
Minerva don sell Mitos, they only sell Ducatis and big bikes, mito only have spare parts.Originally posted by ZecHs:minerva....i think dats the spellin la along the lavander road one..u wana get first hand bike???? or dat shop got sell 2nd hand one? if got den can go 2gether? i wanna knoe bout the price of mito 5 leh
i knoe the shop at tanjong katong got sell..but dat time i when the mech there gave mi tis " u got the $ to buy my bike " face..i c tu lan alreadi..den dun wan to go bak there liaoz....Originally posted by TZR:Minerva don sell Mitos, they only sell Ducatis and big bikes, mito only have spare parts.
If u wanna buy 1st hand Mito only at Tanjong Katong Road, along the sell BAH KUA shops. Forgot the shop name, the boss is David.
R u planning to change to 2a bike?if ur ans is yes then dun ever buy a 1st hand bike..waste $$$...and dun buy italian bikes..Originally posted by AhDan:so,,,,, then which is the best shop where i can buy 1st hand MITO???
and also which is the best shop taht got sell 2nd hand mito?
R u planning to change to 2a bike?if ur ans is yes then dun ever buy a 1st hand bike..waste $$$...and dun buy italian bikes..Originally posted by AhDan:so,,,,, then which is the best shop where i can buy 1st hand MITO???
and also which is the best shop taht got sell 2nd hand mito?
1st motor not quite expensive?IT IS VERY EXPENSIVE...my friend go buy a second hand pillion SEAT $70...wah siao man..cannot believe a seat cost so much..some more quality not very gd..haizOriginally posted by kof-guy:aiya there's no such thing as best place to buy bike one.
u can go first motor try loh. dun say i nvr warn u lah, they quite expensive. but at least their skills are good.
if u really wanna buy mito, look for 2nd hand those FM FN type, around 3-5k or FR FS to COI loh.
uncle ah read what i type carefully lehOriginally posted by SUPERFOUR:1st motor not quite expensive?IT IS VERY EXPENSIVE...my friend go buy a second hand pillion SEAT $70...wah siao man..cannot believe a seat cost so much..some more quality not very gd..haiz
that's what everyone says at 1st.Originally posted by AhDan:after 3 to 5 yrs later, then i'll change to class 2 bike.
(MV AGUSTA F4)
yah, i know the EXEL is a fuck tup shop, but thats the only shop i know which sells 1st hand MITOs leh, heheheOriginally posted by ZecHs:i knoe the shop at tanjong katong got sell..but dat time i when the mech there gave mi tis " u got the $ to buy my bike " face..i c tu lan alreadi..den dun wan to go bak there liaoz....
don buy hornet lah, buy SP better, heheOriginally posted by ZecHs:ah dan i decided to get either hornet sp or nsr sp liaoz la....cheaper in mantiance hehe
mito mayb a good bike but after tis inceident wit my bike i realised parts r expensive keke![]()
Me too..Even uncles ride Sps..they even put box behindOriginally posted by AhDan:SP again........... so many on the road....
Tell you guys something, i haven't ride this b4. but i see so many on the road i also sian already ah.....
I juz now juz see a replica wif box..Argh damn pai kuah...tat guy stay at bukit batok. u ride extrema/replica?Originally posted by ah_tee:i see R1s wif box behind also