Originally posted by Fadz:wad u all think...
Roger, i like the way u said it. nice and clean, everybody can understand... for ur info, i got racing trainning but no racing license. that's why even on wet surface i can corner but not to extreme cases.. i can corner a sharp turn at ard 50km/h the most, safely... but for those youngsters who think a 2B grants them all the right to 'rule' the roads, im sorry, wrong mentality. i've seen P-plate riders speed past me as tough i cannot beat them, i've gone 160 on my bike and no lousy RXZ can beat that. i've known a fren who juz passed and skidded coz he tried to corner(blamed it on the road) but when i asked him how he position his body, he said his body straight then the bike lean(of course u'll fall)...
For u guys out there with 'slippery' tyres, a tip for u(from the experts)... when cornering, keep the bike as vertical(does not mean dun bend at all, must bend but not extremely) as possible and shift ur body weight to the turning direction. this will keep the centre of gravity as close to the ground and thus preventing the bike from skidding by giving enuff grip and stability on the tyres..
noe some of u(who act as though u noe everything)l say that the racers bank their bikes.. lo, they are travelling at sub200-250km/herefore by resolving forces into their vertical and horizontal components, they can overcome the force of inertia which is acting head-on... those taking physics at University or at least JC will understand this fact...
the tyres are, like wat roger mentioned, are fine for NORMAL riding.. if u wanna cut corners, go to the tracks. remember ur RidersPledge guys(the one u took after passing 2B). but as for me, im still looking for good gripping tyres juz to be on the safe side. i've been riding for so long and now than im starting to look for one(for my gf safety)...
Safe riding guys!
aiyah well Ivan, maybe we should carry on to listen what he has to say 1st, don so fast pinpoint him lah, he new here, maybe he still donno whats going around in the forum lah, hahaha We last time 1st came here oso damn bloody kaopeh, esp u sial~ muahahaOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:not asy kok and bull lah.... but the way he post mahchaim he damn sud wad p plate overtake him wad crap... tiu~~ does not mean p plate means cannot kua chia wad.... wad he say is bo link + eye red. no meh ? if u guys think i say wrong thn i balls in mouth lor...
somehow, i got a feeling tat u are ivan22 and ivan22 is u. HahahaOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:nah beh....haahaa not me leh... i oso donno who...i think somebody playing trick on me sial~
hahahaha u damn farnie siol~ LLLLOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:tiu~~ fadz think he so sud... liew... go join gp racing lor.... i p plate oso...tt does not mean i cannot kua chia... i like i kua juz like tt.... not say i sud... but its a fact... overtake overtake lah...tts all ... y? a old lousy z kia overtake u aR? make u buey song until like this? liew... say thing got logic nvm... way this sort of crap thinking u so sud.... tiu~~ wake up lah
TZR he has racing training wan dun need to relax wan....Originally posted by TZR:hahahaha u damn farnie siol~ LLLL
BTW Fadz, technic is important, i know. But getting a good pair of tyres can even make ur technic easier to handle.
Good tyres, better grip on the road. Don tell me u whole journey skill here skill there? No need relac one ah? U ride bike most is relac what. U never know when got emergency and need those good grips. So.... think abit lah hor?
LOLX if realli whole journey skill here skill there den after the journey i think the rider bcome as skilled as the gp riders liaoz ;P but grips is realli important....dat day i at hougang nearly accidently..good thing my bike got grip...if not i now won't b typin here liaozOriginally posted by TZR:hahahaha u damn farnie siol~ LLLL
BTW Fadz, technic is important, i know. But getting a good pair of tyres can even make ur technic easier to handle.
Good tyres, better grip on the road. Don tell me u whole journey skill here skill there? No need relac one ah? U ride bike most is relac what. U never know when got emergency and need those good grips. So.... think abit lah hor?
Oh yah hor, heheOriginally posted by fp2075r:TZR he has racing training wan dun need to relax wan....
hmmm ok ok Fadz, i know what u meant lah, ITS JUST THAT, maybe the words you typed are abit misleading somewhere lor... maybe u can add some face expressions likeOriginally posted by Fadz:Yo guys(the ones bombarding me), maybe u all never see my messages properly, pls look at them again, if u all still blur, look at them one more time... let me go through point by point and let some of u slow ones understand the message im trying to convey(no offence)...
1. U all say i bluff coz i say RXZ reach 160 rite? WRONG! i said my bike(NSR150SP) reached 160. see, u all are blind, i never even own an RXZ b4. i said the p-plate guy blow throttle like nobody's business and i advice that it's not a good idea. Clear?
2. Counter Steer, wad do u noe abt it?? u think i dunno wat that is? WRONG again, counter steer is wat racers use to term the method of turning and banking i wrote b4(to save newbies asses, not to haolian).. im trying to share a skill and i think its good if u all keep an open mind(dun tink u so good already)... seriously!
3. TZM said,"Aiyoh Fadz, u so sud ah, they overtake, overtake lah." U all see, i never even say i was angry at that guy. i was juz saying that new road users shouldn't take that riding previlledge for granted... i did mentioned that i can beat him BUT i didn't coz, i myself dun encourage racing on roads. (Next time read and understand properly b4 shooting me ok brother)
4. then fp2075r said, "i totally disagree with fadz. good tyres are a necessity for cornering and blah, blah, blah.." Hello fren WAKE UP!!! i did say that the tyres are fine if u ride 'normally' but i ALSO did mention that im looking for a good pair of gripping tyres to aid my cornering coz im concerned with the safety of my gf... is all that NOT CLEAR to u? are u dumb or something? i said that i need u guys to HELP me recommend some tyres, NOT bombard me as though im the terrorist who crashed 2 planes into NY WTC!!
I hope u all can OPEN up ur eyes, read & understand wat im trying to say. im here to share and for good will,not like some people who haf bad blood(u noe who u are) and juz simply have to say words like 'u so sud ah' or u 'i think u are a fool'... look again everybody, i think we now know who are the real fools. Pls, i hope u guys learn something today... pls dun insult or write anything that brings abt anger in people. The message is clear, it's for the good of all.
??Originally posted by ShunLi:somehow, i got a feeling tat u are ivan22 and ivan22 is u. Hahaha
u trying to play a trick on urselF?
Originally posted by Fadz:Yo guys(the ones bombarding me), maybe u all never see my messages properly, pls look at them again, if u all still blur, look at them one more time... let me go through point by point and let some of u slow ones understand the message im trying to convey(no offence)...
1. U all say i bluff coz i say RXZ reach 160 rite? WRONG! i said my bike(NSR150SP) reached 160. see, u all are blind, i never even own an RXZ b4. i said the p-plate guy blow throttle like nobody's business and i advice that it's not a good idea. Clear?
2. Counter Steer, wad do u noe abt it?? u think i dunno wat that is? WRONG again, counter steer is wat racers use to term the method of turning and banking i wrote b4(to save newbies asses, not to haolian).. im trying to share a skill and i think its good if u all keep an open mind(dun tink u so good already)... seriously!
3. TZM said,"Aiyoh Fadz, u so sud ah, they overtake, overtake lah." U all see, i never even say i was angry at that guy. i was juz saying that new road users shouldn't take that riding previlledge for granted... i did mentioned that i can beat him BUT i didn't coz, i myself dun encourage racing on roads. (Next time read and understand properly b4 shooting me ok brother)
4. then fp2075r said, "i totally disagree with fadz. good tyres are a necessity for cornering and blah, blah, blah.." Hello fren WAKE UP!!! i did say that the tyres are fine if u ride 'normally' but i ALSO did mention that im looking for a good pair of gripping tyres to aid my cornering coz im concerned with the safety of my gf... is all that NOT CLEAR to u? are u dumb or something? i said that i need u guys to HELP me recommend some tyres, NOT bombard me as though im the terrorist who crashed 2 planes into NY WTC!!
I hope u all can OPEN up ur eyes, read & understand wat im trying to say. im here to share and for good will,not like some people who haf bad blood(u noe who u are) and juz simply have to say words like 'u so sud ah' or u 'i think u are a fool'... look again everybody, i think we now know who are the real fools. Pls, i hope u guys learn something today... pls dun insult or write anything that brings abt anger in people. The message is clear, it's for the good of all.

u said the word... humble i noe i m no angel lah...but i trying to help wherever and whenever i can... tok kok...who don... rite?Originally posted by TZR:hmmm ok ok Fadz, i know what u meant lah, ITS JUST THAT, maybe the words you typed are abit misleading somewhere lor... maybe u can add some face expressions like![]()
or :p :p to make ur words not so tense... *thats what i personally thinks lah* Hmm... hahaha
Today i had a chat with Ivan, actually i think last time Ivans words are harsh also lah, hahaha but hey, don worry man, we're all riders what, right Ivan? Now as what u said, we know what u trying to mean, so next time u wanna type something, erm... maybe be humble abit lor. hehehe know what i mean?![]()
^TzM 53^ after yr blood!!!Originally posted by TZR:Alemak~ SioL~ I kenna first in 2nd page, kekeke poweL SiaL~