Originally posted by nick34:liew~~~ say me kaoz~~ tiu~~ haahaahaaa
[b]hey guys (inculding FADZ) pls we are here to share and exchange info on our mistress (BIKE) not to say who good who bad ... what everyone may be true or may be false ... so pls all don't be too xia lan with your skill or comment on others ...
as for FADZ u got go racing class is good for you but i can see that the way you tok oso not very polite ... as i have been following this forum for quite some time ... i noe them better then u (FADZ)... they dun mean it as you can go through others topic they are still very willing to share ... FADZ if you think they cant be frenz then that your wish as some of them have gone out for outing b4 if u dun mind u can follow too but if you realli mind what they say then i got no choice that your wish ... no offence to you
hey guys pls leh i in camp duty ony so mani things happen ...haizzzz ( as if forum head like that ) hahahaha guys ( u all noe who yourself ) talk more polite leh ... u all scaring all the newbies u noe hehehe
[/B]
Hey dude...you yet to tell mua where to learn the racing thing..... me peace...not into the warfare thing...coz no point flaring up over one anothers skills....Originally posted by Fadz:Ok guys, im sorry ok for making such a big fuss abt racing and other stuff... but i was only trying to share coz i thought it could help others... anyway, im really sorry ok. TZM, i noe u long time in here but pls be nice to me ok, i really cant take it if u all tok like im stupid. thanx 4 understanding
anyway, TZM(juz to clarify), i dun ride RXZ lah. i said i've gone 160(with my bike that is an NSR150SP) and no lousy RXZ(mean no RXZ) can beat that(cannot beat my SP).. i hope u get it this time ok, sorry for the misunderstanding earlier, i didnt mean to be mean at u... and 4 those who i may have blasted back, im sorry to u guys too ok.. hope its ok with u guys. By the way, wat outing har?
dunno leh...somehow got this feeling lor. and then, u see those times when ivan22 post and the times of ur post...same time log in like tat. den the way u both use words...about the same too.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:??y u say tt?
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh arse, u can tok with ur BLAIN anot? Fuck, i wrote the fucking pledge just for sake of FUN. I got say it helps anot? Cannot READ ISSIT????
[b]We the citizens of Riders,
Pledge ourselves to buy a pair of good tyre,
Regardless of races, bikes, or CC,
To built a democratic riders community,
so as to achieve, safety, skillful, and progress, for our riding...
Muahahahah~~ powerL sioL~
tiu~ yandao eh... u really think this helps ar...may be it will help in the 70's 80's 'peace'and 'flower-power' decade lah... but now? u noe i noe lah..
[/B]
Originally posted by nick34:Hey yandao eh, u left a voicemail for me on Sat ha? hahaha i today (Monday) then listened leh, hehehe paiseh paiseh. Coz i using starhub line mah, then i donno the starhub voicemail number (1303) hehe
[b]hey guys (inculding FADZ) pls we are here to share and exchange info on our mistress (BIKE) not to say who good who bad ... what everyone may be true or may be false ... so pls all don't be too xia lan with your skill or comment on others ...
as for FADZ u got go racing class is good for you but i can see that the way you tok oso not very polite ... as i have been following this forum for quite some time ... i noe them better then u (FADZ)... they dun mean it as you can go through others topic they are still very willing to share ... FADZ if you think they cant be frenz then that your wish as some of them have gone out for outing b4 if u dun mind u can follow too but if you realli mind what they say then i got no choice that your wish ... no offence to you
hey guys pls leh i in camp duty ony so mani things happen ...haizzzz ( as if forum head like that ) hahahaha guys ( u all noe who yourself ) talk more polite leh ... u all scaring all the newbies u noe hehehe
[/B]
Yo FADZ~ Muahaaha ok lah, don worry, we accept the apology lah, haha tough i no learn any racing... but hey, my skill oso bway pai one okayz~ kekeke no lah, JOKE AGAIN JOKE AGAIN~~~ MAI FLAME MAI FLAME~~ hehehe :pOriginally posted by Fadz:Ok guys, im sorry ok for making such a big fuss abt racing and other stuff... but i was only trying to share coz i thought it could help others... anyway, im really sorry ok. TZM, i noe u long time in here but pls be nice to me ok, i really cant take it if u all tok like im stupid. thanx 4 understanding
anyway, TZM(juz to clarify), i dun ride RXZ lah. i said i've gone 160(with my bike that is an NSR150SP) and no lousy RXZ(mean no RXZ) can beat that(cannot beat my SP).. i hope u get it this time ok, sorry for the misunderstanding earlier, i didnt mean to be mean at u... and 4 those who i may have blasted back, im sorry to u guys too ok.. hope its ok with u guys. By the way, wat outing har?
hmm....okOriginally posted by Fadz:Ok guys, im sorry ok for making such a big fuss abt racing and other stuff... but i was only trying to share coz i thought it could help others... anyway, im really sorry ok. TZM, i noe u long time in here but pls be nice to me ok, i really cant take it if u all tok like im stupid. thanx 4 understanding
haahaa....i think u all will b seeing very little of IvaN22 liaoz....he met wif accidentOriginally posted by ShunLi:dunno leh...somehow got this feeling lor. and then, u see those times when ivan22 post and the times of ur post...same time log in like tat. den the way u both use words...about the same too.
anyway, i'm not really concern about this issue lah... i come here to gain more knowledge and question out my queries and make some frens. so...heck care who la.
aiya don lie lah...u wan ppl to noe u safety rider rite??? OK LAH LARRrr~rrap pep pep...muhahaahaaa and its brain not blain...somemore in cap siaLLL~~Originally posted by TZR:eh arse, u can tok with ur BLAIN anot? Fuck, i wrote the fucking pledge just for sake of FUN. I got say it helps anot? Cannot READ ISSIT????BLIND AH??
........ eat my shitOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:aiya don lie lah...u wan ppl to noe u safety rider rite??? OK LAH LARRrr~rrap pep pep...muhahaahaaa and its brain not blain...somemore in cap siaLLL~~
haahaa i type this FACKING post juz for sake of FUN.i never say it would help....![]()
francis... u r .... fool+blind again~~ powerL si@L~~~ haahaa
eat yr shit?????err....Originally posted by TZR:........ eat my shit

still dare ask me use my brain...knnz...U WAKE UP YR FUCKIN IDEA! haahaaOriginally posted by TZR:Hey yandao eh, u left a voicemail for me on Sat ha? hahaha i today (Monday) then listened leh, hehehe paiseh paiseh. Coz i using starhub line mah, then i donno the starhub voicemail number (1303) heheToday just found out, kekeke
------------------Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:still dare ask me use my brain...knnz...U WAKE UP YR FUCKIN IDEA! haahaa
ya lor...really mah...haahaahhaaOriginally posted by nick34:wake up your fucking idea sia ...
ivan think of army too much liao izzi
going reservice liao lah
war have started hahahah
------------------Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:ya lor...really mah...haahaahhaaactually i miss my army days... *sigh* so relac... knnz...i noe i sign on haahahaa
Originally posted by nick34:saterday come out lah..knnz...opps.... i think u got duty wor~~ paiseh leh...
hey bloody ass wan sign on juz sign lah wat so difficult ( on francis side ) knn not scare ppl angry ..shoo shoo go sign your bloody ass to the [b]Singapore Armed Forces hahahaaha lan lan si bo ... not happi lai lah come out lah ...date 20/10/01 time later then confirm
[/B]
eh u fool u wanna tok to be bout counter streering izzit?? u tok so much can u actually do it anot?? knnz dun preach wat u dunno... i really think u know shit bout anything...hmmmmm.... if u really think u noe alot... go think bout it again..Originally posted by Fadz:Yo guys(the ones bombarding me), maybe u all never see my messages properly, pls look at them again, if u all still blur, look at them one more time... let me go through point by point and let some of u slow ones understand the message im trying to convey(no offence)...
1. U all say i bluff coz i say RXZ reach 160 rite? WRONG! i said my bike(NSR150SP) reached 160. see, u all are blind, i never even own an RXZ b4. i said the p-plate guy blow throttle like nobody's business and i advice that it's not a good idea. Clear?
2. Counter Steer, wad do u noe abt it?? u think i dunno wat that is? WRONG again, counter steer is wat racers use to term the method of turning and banking i wrote b4(to save newbies asses, not to haolian).. im trying to share a skill and i think its good if u all keep an open mind(dun tink u so good already)... seriously!
3. TZM said,"Aiyoh Fadz, u so sud ah, they overtake, overtake lah." U all see, i never even say i was angry at that guy. i was juz saying that new road users shouldn't take that riding previlledge for granted... i did mentioned that i can beat him BUT i didn't coz, i myself dun encourage racing on roads. (Next time read and understand properly b4 shooting me ok brother)
4. then fp2075r said, "i totally disagree with fadz. good tyres are a necessity for cornering and blah, blah, blah.." Hello fren WAKE UP!!! i did say that the tyres are fine if u ride 'normally' but i ALSO did mention that im looking for a good pair of gripping tyres to aid my cornering coz im concerned with the safety of my gf... is all that NOT CLEAR to u? are u dumb or something? i said that i need u guys to HELP me recommend some tyres, NOT bombard me as though im the terrorist who crashed 2 planes into NY WTC!!
I hope u all can OPEN up ur eyes, read & understand wat im trying to say. im here to share and for good will,not like some people who haf bad blood(u noe who u are) and juz simply have to say words like 'u so sud ah' or u 'i think u are a fool'... look again everybody, i think we now know who are the real fools. Pls, i hope u guys learn something today... pls dun insult or write anything that brings abt anger in people. The message is clear, it's for the good of all.
eh lac lac lac~ mai luan lai~ hehe wait police come die sia~ hahaha Aiyah, sua la sua lah~ hehe (what the shit i'm blurting abt.. hmm...)Originally posted by fp2075r:eh u fool u wanna tok to be bout counter streering izzit?? u tok so much can u actually do it anot?? knnz dun preach wat u dunno... i really think u know shit bout anything...hmmmmm.... if u really think u noe alot... go think bout it again..
Originally posted by nick34:hmm sign on? hmm not a bad idea leh, now economy so bad, i doubt if i can find job after i ORD in the future... at least 3-4 years then the economy will rise again... if sway sway Bush did something terrible also, 5-6 years... hahaha Sign on better...
hey bloody ass wan sign on juz sign lah wat so difficult ( on francis side ) knn not scare ppl angry ..shoo shoo go sign your bloody ass to the [b]Singapore Armed Forces hahahaaha lan lan si bo ... not happi lai lah come out lah ...date 20/10/01 time later then confirm
[/B]