u ansering his questions?Originally posted by LexZEUS:buy TZR ...
Consider b4 liaoz but... I confirm i ride awhile sure wanna upgrade better 2b bike. So might as well in the first place buy a good 1 first.Originally posted by LexZEUS:buy TZR ...
I noe if i tell u dun buy bike first, u sure wun listen. I myself wun listen to such an advise. hehe.Originally posted by XiaoDi:Consider b4 liaoz but... I confirm i ride awhile sure wanna upgrade better 2b bike. So might as well in the first place buy a good 1 first.
if i get a sp liaoz dun tink will upgrade to 2a bike.....
cause my father only give me a chance to ride bike for only 1 year.
I save liaoz, I expect by next year after new yearcan get 2000+...
so roughly the installment will be how much ah?
i dunno ... but my SP monthly payment is $210, so I think TZR will be cheaper ... or second hand TZR maybe? anyway ... I spend $13 for my NSR patrol every week ... I just go to work daily, go walks on weekends, that's all ...Originally posted by ah_tee:u ansering his questions?
ehe .. u rit! ...Originally posted by roger:choosing a second hand aprilia is always a risky choice. most of those early models are likely to be abused by the previous owners.
problems with the starter motor, power valve and clutch plates are common problems. try not to be over excited about new paintwork on old aprilias, usually they are there to cover up the engine's major faults.
by the way spare parts are expensive too.
as for whether u should get other bikes, i think only u can do your own financial planning. weigh the cost and benefits b4 making a decision.
ASPHOON at serangoon or Bt merah or Changi. website is www.asphoon.comOriginally posted by XiaoDi:maybe i will....
but b4 anything.... I will go scouting for best buys.....
any places u guys can recommend?
I heard the same thing from a shop owner. In fact, he said this month stop incoming 2 stroke liaoz.Originally posted by -=|10|=-:eh guyz...to all of u...
i heard that by the end of this yr...all 2stroke bikes are not coming in liaoz...they wanna change all to 4 stroke....nsr150sp now stock production liaoz...they wanna bring in 200 cc one....4 stroke...
i dunno true or not leh...ppl told me one....
dun scold me ah...if wrong infomation...hahasianz man....still hve to study...haix...boringz
As phoon is a good bike shop... they do business with ethics...say one thing do one thing...advisable to buy from them even if thier prices sometimes are not the best around... i also bought my bike from there..Originally posted by TZR:
Aprilla, not a good idea if u r preetty concern abt money. Aiya...u go ns, 1 wk, come out 1 time...no need nice bike ah..... u wanna ur bike to collect dust issit?Originally posted by XiaoDi:aprilla 2000++
So low price confirm ah?
Sorry but i have not been in any contact with aprillas... roughly wat is it's characteristics??
tzm oso i heard now 4stroke leh... huei can gif us more info on this ?Originally posted by -=|10|=-:eh guyz...to all of u...
i heard that by the end of this yr...all 2stroke bikes are not coming in liaoz...they wanna change all to 4 stroke....nsr150sp now stock production liaoz...they wanna bring in 200 cc one....4 stroke...
i dunno true or not leh...ppl told me one....
dun scold me ah...if wrong infomation...hahasianz man....still hve to study...haix...boringz