U know something, my schoolmate posted an ad 2 mths ago for his FN extrema, in mobil racing colors, kui toh milo and just overhauled (got receipt), but sad to say, he posted 2.6k at first, then 2.2k, in a last n desperate attempt 1.8k, then sad,cant sell, in the end sell to shop for only 1.2k, wasted...Originally posted by XiaoDi:aprilla 2000++
So low price confirm ah?
Sorry but i have not been in any contact with aprillas... roughly wat is it's characteristics??
i know tat in malaysia they change already lor... not sure whether singapore will be the same not... den like tat how? we 2 stroke bike become very rare liao... wahahahaha...Originally posted by -=|10|=-:eh guyz...to all of u...
i heard that by the end of this yr...all 2stroke bikes are not coming in liaoz...they wanna change all to 4 stroke....nsr150sp now stock production liaoz...they wanna bring in 200 cc one....4 stroke...
i dunno true or not leh...ppl told me one....
dun scold me ah...if wrong infomation...hahasianz man....still hve to study...haix...boringz
rare den u buy a few more keep at home lor. scali really the case....people dun bring in 2t. den 2t price increase...wahaha..mad ahOriginally posted by d_ker:i know tat in malaysia they change already lor... not sure whether singapore will be the same not... den like tat how? we 2 stroke bike become very rare liao... wahahahaha...
hmmm go thailand buy lor~~ heeheeOriginally posted by ShunLi:rare den u buy a few more keep at home lor. scali really the case....people dun bring in 2t. den 2t price increase...wahaha..mad ah![]()
i hear dunno north pole got a place...pump petrol veryyy cheap leh. full tank oni a few cents nia. let's ship our bikes over to pump la~Originally posted by ah_tee:go thailand jut to buy 2t? u power leh, oi, lets got france for dinner...
thats what i mean!~~ heheheOriginally posted by fp2075r:As phoon is a good bike shop... they do business with ethics...say one thing do one thing...advisable to buy from them even if thier prices sometimes are not the best around... i also bought my bike from there..
ok lor not bad, hehe at least u know whats going around on your budget~Originally posted by clockwise:hi guys.....i'm new around here, and I'm considering getting a Phantom 200 1st hand. I'm now in the midst of getting license. I have already calculated very clearly that i would save til around 4.6k when i get my license. And will still be having AT LEAST 200 bucks every month from then onwards...
i'm guessing that a new 200cc will cost ard 6.5k - 7k in a few months time? I intend to get a 2 yr installment plan, from Looi's(heard that its a good shop, no chopping heads) and prepare to downpayment 3k and left ard 3.5-4k spread over 2 yrs. Its around 166 bucks per month. And I have allowances for the maintence n petrol.
So what do you guys think of my plan? Feasible ?
Originally posted by nick34:now recruits $240? not $280? hmm
XiaoDi army is not that bad lah ... pay for recuits is $240 ...
i bought my sp for $7k on jan this year ...i pay 2k downpayment then bound for three years,one month pay $160
$240-$160= $80
$80 pump petrol + servicing + 2T + gear oil of cos not enough ... now u may be wondering how i maintain the bike rite every month installment is deducted from my pay as i have counted out ... as i bo pian using my [b]SAVINGS lor
i plan to ride for three years as after three years there will be inspection for every new bikes ... u also have to consider your parent will support you anot in riding as my parents support mi at times when i am damn leong ... shi shang zi yuo ma ma hao , you ma di hai zi xiang ge bao ....hhahahha realli have to consider in alot of things before u realli get a bike
things to take note :
1)installments
2)2T ( if u r getting a 2 stroke bike )
3)season parking
4)engine or gear oil
5)sparkplug
6)tyres( if u wanna change the moment u got the bike)
7)regular servicingmodifications ( if u wan )
9)the most important of all ... SUMMOMS(ops spell wrong liao forget how to spell hahaha)
hope this might help u
[/B]