Originally posted by kof-guy:u park chomp chomp outside can liao nuting...
drive then drive loh. nvm mah.
u stand behind all of us and make sure u keep a safe distance can liao
chomp chomp ah?
er... i see da zhong one. i know chomp chomp the parking area damn scary, [b]alot of bird shit one.
[/B]
Originally posted by nick34:dear nick, yeap...i might be goin...
May u all have an happi outing as i cannot make it on sat due to ON DUTY that nite pcb...ccb...knnz... Y Y tell mi Y , wait i smack your backside Y Y ... bo pian (no choice ) sat is regimental duty haizzzz ...happi outing guys
[b]outing on 20/10/01 (sat) on planning stage ... confirm liao i will set topic here as it will be a joint outing with two IRC #s
... the two channel are ... #Speed^demon & #honda^rc ... to be confirm 7 days before the outing ... hahhahaha
snowball dun alway waish us happi outing this kinda of things can ??? y not or have u consider in joining us for our outings ???
[/B]
u meet me and take mi there ha?? wait 1/2 way got corner u disappear alreadi den i how?? i can only catch up wit u on straight road leh UNCLE!!Originally posted by kof-guy:zech if u dunno how to go we can meetup some place then go too. all who wanna come are welcome.
snowball coming?
preferably on saturday lah.
wait sunday ppl say wah cannot lah monday gotta work/study blah blah. saturday only got 2 good excuse mah, either nxt day got church or nxt day got motoGP. hahahahha.
but then if u guys wan on sunday nite, then i'll be going down very late liaoz, coz i die oso will not miss the moto GP.![]()
Originally posted by kof-guy:i noe i am late lah so sorry ok actually is not mi who late ...it is the gal who is late haizzz but if u will mi u will oso take the blame rite ...
relax zech, if i leading ppl i wun chiong one.
i feel best is meet 5.30, coz u see that day we say meet 7.30, in the end wait till when? i think 8+++ ah.
if meet 5.30, then wait for all the [b]late kings. like that better mah.
somemore chomp chomp so crowded, hard to get seat ah if we go too late.
[/B]
like to join us this sat. (but maybe i'm not going(work) )Originally posted by Christopher Tan:i ask go where n when nobody notice mi.. sad sad..like transparent...
wah u mai act cute act cute here ah, wait Ivan bway tahan he sian u ah! hahaha he is the "GAY LO" here hahaha, no lah joking nia, don take it seriously hor! :pOriginally posted by d_ker:aiyo... i new here mah... must be abitpaiseh paiseh
one mah... wahahahaha...
wah u mai act cute act cute here ah, wait Ivan bway tahan he sian u ah! hahaha he is the "GAY LO" here hahaha, no lah joking nia, don take it seriously hor! :pOriginally posted by d_ker:aiyo... i new here mah... must be abitpaiseh paiseh
one mah... wahahahaha...
eh don worry, if u too hao lian + kuai lan Ivan sure wack his Nissan Sunny 1.6 over ur ass~ hahaha JOKING JOKIN~ Hope to see u on that day man! heheOriginally posted by Fadz:Ok guys, so wat's the real plan? all the details in pls
i dunno if i can join u all but i scared lah... later u all hantam me coz i very haolian that day(sorry again)
Originally posted by snowball72:dear nick, yeap...i might be goin...
[QUOTE]Originally posted by nick34:
[b]May u all have an happi outing as i cannot make it on sat due to ON DUTY that nite pcb...ccb...knnz... Y Y tell mi Y , wait i smack your backside Y Y ... bo pian (no choice ) sat is regimental duty haizzzz ...happi outing guys
[b]outing on 20/10/01 (sat) on planning stage ... confirm liao i will set topic here as it will be a joint outing with two IRC #s
... the two channel are ... #Speed^demon & #honda^rc ... to be confirm 7 days before the outing ... hahhahaha
snowball dun alway waish us happi outing this kinda of things can ??? y not or have u consider in joining us for our outings ???
[/B]
hahah not nobody notice u ah, this topic damn bloody LUANZ~!!!! hahaha hard to spot ur post hehehe :pOriginally posted by Christopher Tan:i ask go where n when nobody notice mi.. sad sad..like transparent...
yan tao......u can meet mi some place nearby?Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:hmmm .........
who wanna meet me at serangoon garden shell stn at 1730h ?
put name leh
outing tmro liao still havnt confirm attendance. who going put down name here oso lah.
ps: if u all got a better place to meet. do suggest too. im alwez open to ideas