should be krr.Originally posted by F50:Witc bike accelerate faster??Wat abt top speed?which do u all recomen.ThanX alot.
pickup definately tzm...fastest reach top is i think krr followed by sp.Originally posted by F50:witc 2B sportbike is the fastest in acceration?Reply only if u noe d answer?wat do u mean by 'stock'.Enlighten me,tank u.
nope if u service regularly...no bike will gif much prob. ppl say prob. bike is bcoz they never look after properly....or they always anyhao wack and wack....they donno wad is going on.... so far i only tot of these few possibilities....anyone noe any other?Originally posted by F50:Do u all noe of any that tell about the specification of KRR?is the maintenance of KRR alot more expensive than SP?
yr pipe operate on oredi??err resale higher? tt was months ago leh... now all bike resale value drop liao...bloody fucker tt laden...tot of askin him go fuck a dog!~! haahaaOriginally posted by LexZEUS:never try KRR ... but my NSR is very fast and got power
and... my NSR doesn't smell good ... especially when warm ... the original color so ugly ...
overall of NSR: nice! and I choose because its resale value is higher, and the spare parts are easier to find ...
may never operate my pipe... cos afraid TP will catch me ... but I really don't like the sound, not smooth and noisy ... motorbike's exhaust have noise reduction or not? where to buy?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:yr pipe operate on oredi??err resale higher? tt was months ago leh... now all bike resale value drop liao...bloody fucker tt laden...tot of askin him go fuck a dog!~! haahaa
Why U say KRR no good?Between SP & KRR,which one pickup faster?Originally posted by LexZEUS:never try KRR ... but my NSR is very fast and got power
and... my NSR doesn't smell good ... especially when warm ... the original color so ugly ...
overall of NSR: nice! and I choose because its resale value is higher, and the spare parts are easier to find ...
hmm... I never say KRR no good ... just never try it ... he he ... if you buy, then let me try it lor ..Originally posted by F50:Why U say KRR no good?Pickup is faster for SP compared to KRR, is it??
Wat is the difference between Frame skeleton and Tube skeleton?Originally posted by LexZEUS:hmm... I never say KRR no good ... just never try it ... he he ... if you buy, then let me try it lor ..
I buy NSR for the dealer say:
1. the spare part are not expensive, and easy to get
2. the price is reduced a lot since the first existance in SG... this is due to Thailand currency is not stable compare to TZM which is ringgit (m'sia). So, actually ... the original price of NSR SP is about the same with TZM ...
3. The skeleton is using FRAME, KRR skeleton is using tube.. so somewhat, NSR is more durable ...
4. appearance wise, NSR looks nicer (the color is ugly though ...), but nbrmind... can respray ... I oso want to respray soon
5. I don't really bother about *speed* cos I am not racer ...
just my oppinion ...
Right now any problems with the bike?The bike full tank can aga aga travel how many km?Coz thought of buying SPOriginally posted by LexZEUS:For ur SP,0_100km/h pickup how fast??
For KRR,do u noe the pickup rate?
UR bike got modified?Wat is the top speed ur SP can reach?
I hope this q not dedicated to me ... my bike still run in ... just bought 1+ mnth ago ... never exceed than 100km/h ... never try more than 7500rpm ...
errr... when u racing from 0-100km/hr do u look at your watch at the same time????? muahahaha farnie question...Originally posted by F50:Why U say KRR no good?Between SP & KRR,which one pickup faster?
For ur SP,0_100km/h pickup how fast??
For KRR,do u noe the pickup rate?
UR bike got modified?Wat is the top speed ur SP can reach?
[This message has been edited by F50 (edited 02 October 2001).]
err...maybe u go check again ?Originally posted by LexZEUS:may never operate my pipe... cos afraid TP will catch me ... but I really don't like the sound, not smooth and noisy ... motorbike's exhaust have noise reduction or not? where to buy?
hmm ... usually honda resale value won't fall crazy like other japanese brand (suzuki, yamaha & kawasaki)... cars oso like tat ...
err...tzm is from thailand...no?Originally posted by LexZEUS:hmm... I never say KRR no good ... just never try it ... he he ... if you buy, then let me try it lor ..
I buy NSR for the dealer say:
1. the spare part are not expensive, and easy to get
2. the price is reduced a lot since the first existance in SG... this is due to Thailand currency is not stable compare to TZM which is ringgit (m'sia). So, actually ... the original price of NSR SP is about the same with TZM ...
3. The skeleton is using FRAME, KRR skeleton is using tube.. so somewhat, NSR is more durable ...
4. appearance wise, NSR looks nicer (the color is ugly though ...), but nbrmind... can respray ... I oso want to respray soon
5. I don't really bother about *speed* cos I am not racer ...
just my oppinion ...
no lah .. the NSR SP is from thailand (assembly), the TZM from m'sia (assembly)... that was what the dealer said ... dunno from where the spare part, but main engine are from Japan, but modification spare parts are from the local assembler (such as fairing, shock breaker, etc)... but they said that soon Honda won't produce 2-strokes below 200cc anymore, so this will be my last chance to own Honda with 150-2strokes...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:err...tzm is from thailand...no?