CUT UR CRAPSHIT LAH...SORRY..SOR UR HEAD!!!Originally posted by TZR:Hi dear riders of this forum. Erm i have a thing to say. *SERIOUS* Well, i've been looking at some past of this forum, and i found most of us are shooting here and there *especially me and Ivan* hahaha
Well, i'm thinking that its kinda stupid lah. And i'm sorried that this event from me and Ivan will spread to u all also. In other words, i'm afraid that quarrellings and shootings will increase.
I'm not saying thats there are many un-neccesary shootings going around here, but just would like to prevent this in advance. (Prevention is better than cure mah) right?
So i would like to make the first move lah. Sorry Ivan for the past like saying u "S'goon Rd" ginna tao and all these. I just meant a joke. hehe
So after i post this topic and those who have read this, pls don make un-neccesary Suan Siaoz again ok? But to share bikes infomation, or sharing of advices.PEACE DUDES~
Whoever BOI TAI BO JI detonate a flame here will be *highly* ARROWED at jialat jialat until he/she BWAY LIN CHU even his/her parents cannot recognise him/her. HAHAHA![]()
AdioZ AmigoS
hey hey fadz leave it its the internet... juz let him say...after all u guyz juz flamed him of coz he'll b angry whu won't and now u r juz addin oil to the fire... y not let the fire die down by itself.... war in middle east not eunff ar? u still wan war here ar?.........Originally posted by Fadz:Hey guys, it's the AlbertMotors guy again!Pple here are trying to make peace and u trying to be a bastard by lighting up a fire on TZR's ass... who do u think u are? GET LOST OK!!We are all friends. we dun need u Cheap-Bastard-Who-Advertise-Cheaply to be here at all!!!
heh heh heh~ Thanx thanx thanx, er i would like to thank my mum, my dad, etc etc muahaha~Originally posted by Jajabinks:I agree..though i am new here but i do agree that you guys seemed to be dominating this forum like kings...squabbling like kids.....thats why i dun post in here....BUT ALL HAIL TZR AND TZM^53...for stopping all those nonsense! Way to go dude...
Oh i only apologise to people with brains. Not to people like u, brainless, peabrain, and Albert's ass wiper. Eh i really thinking do u really lick off Albert's shit everyday? Hmmm..... i suggest, u just go away...Originally posted by bike lover:CUT UR CRAPSHIT LAH...SORRY..SOR UR HEAD!!!
WAT IS THE POINT OF SAYING SORRY WHEN U KEEP MAKING THE SAME MISTAKE...
hahaha yah lor, ZecHs is right. We shouldn't bother these kinda people. He wanna light my ass? hahaha i think he did not and will never succeed lor. hahaha He will go away one lah, coz he has no friends around here, only Alberts crap. hahahaOriginally posted by Fadz:Hey guys, it's the AlbertMotors guy again!Pple here are trying to make peace and u trying to be a bastard by lighting up a fire on TZR's ass... who do u think u are? GET LOST OK!!We are all friends. we dun need u Cheap-Bastard-Who-Advertise-Cheaply to be here at all!!!
u mean 85 there ar, reno finish already meh?Originally posted by CHAY:Why not all of us go out for some Bedok bar cor mee??
long time nev eat liao???
hw abt tat guys??
yo dude~~ok i m not flaming u or wad but get this straight...err...we don squabble...it mat seem tt way...but its not....we r in here to haf fun....and also...if anyone be it new comer or old bird....we willl help....and....we won tolerate ppl who think they noe the most and the best stuff...if u can see from the previous posting...u can see hao i flame fadz....fadz sorrie to take u as an example...don angry....u see i flamed fads...but he now ok wif us rite?ppl in here unless we got serious stuff...we juz post kok postings....wad is the point of everyday post...'hello...how are u?....got any serious postings for the day??' thks for listeningOriginally posted by Jajabinks:I agree..though i am new here but i do agree that you guys seemed to be dominating this forum like kings...squabbling like kids.....thats why i dun post in here....BUT ALL HAIL TZR AND TZM^53...for stopping all those nonsense! Way to go dude...
y not u touch yr......mother's NANA pok!!!!!haahaahahaOriginally posted by bike lover:CUT UR CRAPSHIT LAH...SORRY..SOR UR HEAD!!!
WAT IS THE POINT OF SAYING SORRY WHEN U KEEP MAKING THE SAME MISTAKE...
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:Need not bother bout him lar....let him tok...when he realise that no one is replying to what he says...he will keep quiet lar...
y not u touch yr......[b]mother's NANA pok!!!!!haahaahaha
[/B]
nxt planning most prob is movies and makaning and photo taking, wanna join anot? hehehe must pay $50 joining fee, and every month $20 bike protection fee, heheheOriginally posted by Fadz:we shld meet up some day for dinner or pool or snooker ok... me not into bowling crap. btw, flaming is good mah, i long time never go BBQ :p(ahahaha lame joke)
and make him a fool?? hmmm good idea sia... thks for the advice man!~! heeheheeeOriginally posted by TA150:Need not bother bout him lar....let him tok...when he realise that no one is replying to what he says...he will keep quiet lar...