then why they disallow people to use tinted visor? the reason is same when we use sunglass rit?Originally posted by ZecHs:abcd : for visor i think $50 but dunno got minus pts or not if u wan wear shades safer hehe
lexzeus : yes can wear shades no problem one whenever i wear my full face i comfirm wear shade one... anyways y cannot?? the tps won't come fins trouble for small small things bout wat u wear one so don't worry b happi
fadz..wrong liao...i got caught as a pillion b4...rider + pillion tinted visors,and not tieing the helmet straps properly (u know the buckle in out in out way?), costed my fren $100 and 3 points.Originally posted by Fadz:hehe owm brought up a good point but its not the real reason(but i still like the bank robbery idea)
u cannot wear helmet or shades in the bank AT ALL!!! juz for ur info, with or without visors, tinted or clear still cannot ok
anyway, abt the visors, usage of tinted visors is banned for riders, its fine for pillions... its becoz, it hinders visuallity at night(as we all noe). sunglasses is perfectly fine coz pple use it as and when they need it; unlike the tinted visors
cannot la..but adviserable not to..coz u cant hear ppl hornin at u and mayb u can't concentrate on the road also..but i've yet ot c ppl wit headphones la...wit handphone stuck to the helm got c b4Originally posted by XiaoDi:Wat about earphone??
Can listen to disc man or not ah? or wear handphone ear piece?
Would TP catch?? can't see any way wat rite...
I got see TP wear shades oso. Kana Sai....stand at the road shoulder....wif his hands on his hips...like pai kia....Originally posted by LexZEUS:Eh also want to ask ... can wear sunglasses onot when riding bike? if car driver can, why motobike rider cannot?
very hot ler, esp when go to office 9.15am ...
at day time can use sunglass lah, u see some TPs themselves oso wear sunglass. Right? SUNGLASS CAN BE USED IN DAYTIME GUYS!Originally posted by Christopher Tan:tinted visor is fine $50..wif no demerit pt..mi kena 2 times b4..damm it...hehe..u r no allow to wear bcos its dangerous at nite as u cant c properly so tps catch quite stricly..sunglasses too at nite cant wear but duno day time can wear anot..think can lah..
hey last time me and a fren riding hor, he use Arai full face with tinted visor, and i used ah boy nova tinted visor. Both of us kenna stopped, but only i kenna.... chao cheebye... issit becoz original accesories approved? And Ah boy chiong not approve?? This is unfair man. Does that mean got $$ people no need kenna? cheebye... GOVERNMENT SUCK MY DICK!Originally posted by kof-guy:recently went down ah boy, his bro tell me now visor catch $70, not worth to buy tinted visor liao. shui shui that day alot of ppl come down buy clear visor.
anyway if u wanna buy tinted visor, at least get those got mia one like arai shoei, of course wanna use their visor must use their helmet oso. where got ppl buy chopsticks but use 1 stick only?
coz i try my frens' arai helmets the black visors frm inside see damn clear ah, somemore is nite time period. but there's a slight tint lah.