kofguy call mi or email mi..need help for u to bring mi there ar...siao didi dunno way there.. ah t arpillia rider..u fellas goin?Originally posted by kof-guy:ok meeting at 5.30pm, chomp chomp gate.
those coming please leave a name. i got no hp. so ah if anyone last minute cannot come, try to sms someone coming
try not to be too late
we'll decide on the plans after dinner.
the orignal idea was to eat, then cs/pool then go riding.
Riding locations.
Since we're just rounding around with no particular destination, I think this is how our route should be.
Please top up your tank at the shell station near chomp chomp. (after eat than top up oso can.)
Assuming we go play cs/pool at grandlink... and leave at 11-12. the traffic shld be quite thin. so i suggest we ride up to changi, just to admire the view, see aeroplane, pang jio, bio ah kua, lim milo.
after that let's go to kranji dam see johor nite view (beware of crocs ^_^), after that we shall make a move to west coast park, sit down relax play play.
then after that.... er.. see how loh. wanna continue go soh soh around still can
can i?is ther anywhere i can sit to watch u guys play or not? i wan to go see see leh...Originally posted by kof-guy:haha lence jio go pasir gudang after oct 19th leh.
who on?
but i only friday afternoon free.
monday morning n tuesday morning can lah, but after that must rush back to SG to attend class at 1.30... dunno enuff time or not (dunno can wake up in time to go or not hahahha)
snowball wanna go?![]()
hmmmm.........u guys wanna choose another date or not?Originally posted by kof-guy:er.... that day ah....
hmmmz dunno leh.
i dun mind :p
then later at nite go eat seafood celebrate my bday hahaha.
no wonder i tot why got 1 siao eh keep on looking at me, some more muchiam very familiar like that hahahaOriginally posted by ah_tee:dun think anyone saw mi, i was standing right in front of u all at the shell station ,when u leave the coffeeshop at 2.15 am at changi....