Hello Fadz, actually there's a health product that can help your grandma's condition. If you really wanna know more abt it, call me at 98250267. Anyway Ivan's auntie also bought from me as she is suffering from diabetes and high blood pressure.Originally posted by Fadz:Sorry guys but i cant make it... my grandma is in hospital for strokeher right side of her body now paralysed. i dunno wat to do sia.. im sorry im bringing home matters here but i really need to tell someone abt wat i feel...
anyway, i really wanna go out with u guys for other outings ok. so, how was last nite? tell us all(those who didnt go) about it alrite..
HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAAHOriginally posted by Bear80:Hello Fadz, actually there's a health product that can help your grandma's condition. If you really wanna know more abt it, call me at 98250267. Anyway Ivan's auntie also bought from me as she is suffering from diabetes and high blood pressure.
kaoz...jus wake up then go back sleep liao ah? I suggest u eat a few more panadols,then have a good long sleep.....but remember to wake up on the 25th to prepare go gudang oki?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hi ppl..me today still not feeling well leh...sianz... thks for yr concern zech and snowball*gan tong*
anyways... i donno if i can come for the next outing or not...
err.... better stop here... need to slp i still groogy sia.... coz juz woke up~ buai~
Hey i'm very sorry to hear that... do take care alot..Originally posted by Fadz:Sorry guys but i cant make it... my grandma is in hospital for strokeher right side of her body now paralysed. i dunno wat to do sia.. im sorry im bringing home matters here but i really need to tell someone abt wat i feel...
anyway, i really wanna go out with u guys for other outings ok. so, how was last nite? tell us all(those who didnt go) about it alrite..
hahaha coz ur scram too fierce liao, only fierce riders dare to try, hahaha *JOKE NIA* hehe actually scram is nice to ride, very powerful pickup sial~Originally posted by ZecHs:hehe yesterday go chomp chomp...den after dat go play pool 1/2 way we lost one rider![]()
den he afterdat fr the pool we go changi den lost the same rider again
(dom mai angry hor jokin one kekekeke)den after dat go east coast test test bike.... hehe got a chance to lpay pgm and gix 4 sia but y all dun dare to try my bike??? only tzr dare to try only leh anyways ivan u ok alreadi???
hmm so late, haha me and ivan chao liao~Originally posted by ah_tee:dun think anyone saw mi, i was standing right in front of u all at the shell station ,when u leave the coffeeshop at 2.15 am at changi....
haha coz u scram si bo? heheOriginally posted by ZecHs:wah liew ah t never horn us or call us
snowball dun worry if i go i also sit one side one
he should suck on couple of 5-5 tablets sure sleep till power mower, hahaha wake up can go pasir gudang wack liao~ hahaaOriginally posted by snowball72:kaoz...jus wake up then go back sleep liao ah? I suggest u eat a few more panadols,then have a good long sleep.....but remember to wake up on the 25th to prepare go gudang oki?
eh sial lah, why never turn up for the Ivan's sist wedding buffet? wah liew~~ U missed out free flow of nasi padang, drinks, dessert, kitkats and ferrero rocce chocolates! and many many chio chaiz~ heheheOriginally posted by Bear80:Hello Fadz, actually there's a health product that can help your grandma's condition. If you really wanna know more abt it, call me at 98250267. Anyway Ivan's auntie also bought from me as she is suffering from diabetes and high blood pressure.
Actually all the while i thought it starts at 5pm!!! *hit forehead* And yesterday our company was having a pin seminar at hotel rendezvous from 2pm to 5.30pm. During the session, my HP was switched off. After the seminar, i received sms from u and Ivan. I replied but both of u didnt reply me....and i also didnt bring the invitation card with me and therefore missed the wedding ceremony. Really sorry~ Alamak~ Ivan, i am sure u r reading this. REally Sorry!!!!! I accept your punishment for not attending!!!Originally posted by TZR:eh sial lah, why never turn up for the Ivan's sist wedding buffet? wah liew~~ U missed out free flow of nasi padang, drinks, dessert, kitkats and ferrero rocce chocolates! and many many chio chaiz~ hehehe
u mea short term death? err i think i skip tt laR heehee....Originally posted by snowball72:kaoz...jus wake up then go back sleep liao ah? I suggest u eat a few more panadols,then have a good long sleep.....but remember to wake up on the 25th to prepare go gudang oki?
i really donno wad to say lor....really...fuck i pass the bloody fucking invitation card to u and francis in person leh...knn u still can tell me tt u tot its at 5pm???? i jui tah lan ....Originally posted by Bear80:Actually all the while i thought it starts at 5pm!!! *hit forehead* And yesterday our company was having a pin seminar at hotel rendezvous from 2pm to 5.30pm. During the session, my HP was switched off. After the seminar, i received sms from u and Ivan. I replied but both of u didnt reply me....and i also didnt bring the invitation card with me and therefore missed the wedding ceremony. Really sorry~ Alamak~ Ivan, i am sure u r reading this. REally Sorry!!!!! I accept your punishment for not attending!!!
Sorry lor~ then what u want me to do in order to forgive me~~??Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:i really donno wad to say lor....really...fuck i pass the bloody fucking invitation card to u and francis in person leh...knn u still can tell me tt u tot its at 5pm???? i jui tah lan ....
hmmm hahaha no leh, i oso never receive your SMS leh... hmm but Ivan got receive. Hmm hehe u missed out u lugi sial~Originally posted by Bear80:Actually all the while i thought it starts at 5pm!!! *hit forehead* And yesterday our company was having a pin seminar at hotel rendezvous from 2pm to 5.30pm. During the session, my HP was switched off. After the seminar, i received sms from u and Ivan. I replied but both of u didnt reply me....and i also didnt bring the invitation card with me and therefore missed the wedding ceremony. Really sorry~ Alamak~ Ivan, i am sure u r reading this. REally Sorry!!!!! I accept your punishment for not attending!!!
err give him a blowjob?Originally posted by Bear80:Sorry lor~ then what u want me to do in order to forgive me~~??
huh? tis sunday is 25th?? 25 not thursday meh??? sunday not 28 meh??...i in wrong time zone ha??Originally posted by Fadz:Confirm izzit, u all going gudang on Sunday, 25th?
francis my bike is juz a harmless little lamb not like their rs, pgm or gix hehe :pOriginally posted by TZR:hahaha coz ur scram too fierce liao, only fierce riders dare to try, hahaha *JOKE NIA* hehe actually scram is nice to ride, very powerful pickup sial~
my bike is a little baby lamb it goes mea mea mea one...and my lic is klass 2d one kekekez no la..u go ask the some of the guys la they'll knoeOriginally posted by Fadz:how come? u no bike or no licence? hehe
what little lamb?? wait we go loyang then u treat me eat mud liao! hahahaha powerl sialOriginally posted by ZecHs:francis my bike is juz a harmless little lamb not like their rs, pgm or gix hehe :p
ivan u no need gan tong one if gan tong den lend mi ur bike one round pasir gudang
jokin only hehe anyways get well soon leh wanna c u in action hehe
wah liew no la skali is u use ur tzr and make mi eat mud ar hehehe u too power liaoz sportsbike also can use as dirtbikeOriginally posted by TZR:what little lamb?? wait we go loyang then u treat me eat mud liao! hahahaha powerl sial