he change 1 or both tires for $200???Originally posted by hideto09:which bridgestone tyres(too many models dunno which one) to get for my sp?changing soon now still using original irc tyres^^
btw my fren change dunlop tt900 for $200...is it considered cheap?
If you like Bridgestone tyres, get the BT39-SS!!It's more cheaper than Dunlop TT900 and it's built for bikes like SPs, KRRs and TZMs.The tyre is also used widely on Race Track too!Originally posted by hideto09:which bridgestone tyres(too many models dunno which one) to get for my sp?changing soon now still using original irc tyres^^
where can i get the bridgestone tire u mentioned? and wats the price?Originally posted by PGM4RIDER:If you like Bridgestone tyres, get the BT39-SS!!It's more cheaper than Dunlop TT900 and it's built for bikes like SPs, KRRs and TZMs.The tyre is also used widely on Race Track too!
Originally posted by hideto09:which bridgestone tyres(too many models dunno which one) to get for my sp?changing soon now still using original irc tyres^^
so ex.... my old sp change tt900 +trade in 100 nia...now still 100???Originally posted by AhDan:he change 1 or both tires for $200???
cos i heard for trade in wif new irc tyres in stock condition, just pay around $100 can liao. so i think should be ok if both front and rear cost $200.... i think .
right guys?
Ya ya ya, what about those tyres?Originally posted by hideto09:hmmm any opinions on metzeler tires?
pilot sport (michelin) very expensive rite?
Originally posted by VspecR34:got one of my frens using pirelli dragon (back only) good grip he says and he bua ka tak b4...on dragon hehe^^
[B] Ya ya ya, what about those tyres?
Issit good and Hw much they cost?
The Metzeler tyres like has got many many threads, like wet tyres, kekeke... .
Hw about Pirelli Dragon, hao mahz?
I prefer corner to straights, so which tyres u guys recommend?
B]
Originally posted by VspecR34:Ya ya ya, what about those tyres?
Issit good and Hw much they cost?
The Metzeler tyres like has got many many threads, like wet tyres, kekeke... .
Hw about Pirelli Dragon, hao mahz?
I prefer corner to straights, so which tyres u guys recommend?
hey where u go these few weeks?
As in like good for corner lahz, pls dont reply saying me what GP rider, blah blah bra.
I still a newbie, still p-plate, so hope you guys would enlighten me.
Keep the rubber side down..... .
Metzeler tires are very good but it wears out pretty fast..me use 4 around 9 months then hehe...botak liao...Originally posted by hideto09:hmmm any opinions on metzeler tires?
pilot sport (michelin) very expensive rite?
Hi, you can go to Kelantan Lane-Lim Ah-Boy or juz order from your favourite Motorshop! The price i'm not sure but is definately cheaper than Dunlops TT900...Originally posted by hideto09:where can i get the bridgestone tire u mentioned? and wats the price?
Huei, why leh?Originally posted by Huei:
Errr...howabout phantom? Phantom confirm kena pegs when cornering......but if kena fairing how????? Er.......Phantom no fairing...haahaa..lame right?Originally posted by kof-guy:my fren used to say this.
if u bua your knee, good work!
if you bua your pegs, good luck!
if you bua your fairing, good bye!
You damn bo liao leh...you live bukit batok rite?i noe who u r...wait i trash ur bike then u noe...Originally posted by TA150:Errr...howabout phantom? Phantom confirm kena pegs when cornering......but if kena fairing how????? Er.......Phantom no fairing...haahaa..lame right?![]()