better stop yr frens the next time...really condemn playing with drinks to get gals to bed.....if the ger commit suicide becuz of that u will have to live with guilt for the rest of yr life....just my experience and adviceOriginally posted by ah_tee:thanks, we r not on talking terms though, i dunno how to talk to her, sometimes when i talk to my friends, she would just cut in and pass some remarks to make me "pai say" so tell me how to talk to her ?
snowball, i dun get offended that easily, just post wad u think, its ok oneOriginally posted by snowball72:hmm...jus giving my views..hope no offence in any way oki...
your ex is no longer the girl u used to know.... Wat u see on saturday is another girl with an undesirable personality and view of life. She is wat she choose to be...obviously, she's enjoying the attention she's getting and she likes it dat way.
Tinking of changing tis new found fren? Do you tink she'll listen to you and be obedient, do wat u say? The most u can do is give her your advices and wake up her idea..wat else can u do? Lock her at home,forbid her to go out wif guys, wear a chastity belt?? She's old enuff 2 tink for herself and differentiate wat's rite and wrong. Unless u tell me she's below 16.....
SMS her ... ask her to come out with you for lunch in modest place (burger king, mc donald, or pizza hut will do) ... but tell your current GF first that you will do this to *help* giving *enlightenment* to your ex, don't have motivation more than that...Originally posted by ah_tee:hach, i really dunno how to talk to her, i have neber seen her for 3 yrs and she is like a stranger to me but then wif a type of weird feeling, even if i were to talk, say what ? "eh, few yrs neber see u , u become so pua lok already ar" like that meh ?
bike lover, its not that i m thinking of her, it is more like a concern as a friend ,but i cant help feeling like that, my current GF dosent know anything, and i dun want her to know, she is abit of the assuming and emotional type, u know wad i mean? it would only be more problems if she were to know, just take them as bikes for awhile, think of wad i said earlier as someone thrashing your EX bike and u know wad i mean, just like 3 yrs ago u sold your bike, and then now when u see it, it is in a bad state, there rusty and here crack, and the current onwner is treating it like junk like that..
ah t... within tis 3 yrs u never c even once?Originally posted by ah_tee:hulo all, hope everybody is ok
this is not bike related, but pls read on, this problem has been bugging mi for days,
i dun want to post this in other forums coz i can only trust u guys here.
used to have a ex-gf that i love alot around 3 yrs ago, we been toghether for a couple of mths and then broken off coz she found a better guy,
last sat, i was at a chalet, and she was there too, was quite suprise to see her but then wad suprise mi more was her change, she used to be a nice and decent gal, wad i saw on sat was a horny and sex hungry bitch, i must admit she is quite chio, and she was pratically flirting with every guys there, dosen include me though, i m not jealous or anything, i have a stable GF now n i m happy wif that.
she was giving away kisses and being in guys arms all nite long, as the nite went by, she beacame a hot sex object every guy is talking about, i m really damn suprised by the change, but anyway, the sam grp of guys asked her out just nite, and they asked mi along, one of the guys pillion her and hell, look at the way she hugged my friend on the SP, i m seriously not jealous or anything but i dunno y she change until like that,
halfway thru the outing, a friend came n told mi that the others intend to duped her drink and then the rest u all shld know, i really dunno wad to do, but i was uneasy, very very uneasy, i left the grp early though, i dunno y i m showing some much concern to a person who is unfaithful to me 3 yrs ago, i really dunno how to describe my feelings, and one more thing my friends r not that evil, if any of guys were to know wad she is like, u all would surely say that she deserve it if she get raped,
seriously dunno how to put my feelings to words but i really got no more feelings towards her,
its like when u sell your used bike to someone and u see the new owner thrashing it but u cannot do anything that type of feeling lor... tel mi wad to do
hmm....the problem now is that, if there's a gang rape, it has alredy happen......haiz....dunno why, I have a very strong feeling about this matter.....Originally posted by ZecHs:alreadi lorz... its her life she wans it tis way let it b.....if wat she did is to make u jealous..den the desision is up o u alreadi lorz... c wat u wanna do.. k? dun think so much la..bad for health one