eh, but i neber get back anything from her leh, except grief and dissappointnet, she left mi in dispair and she left with another guy..Originally posted by ShunLi:If i sold off my bike three yrs ago and saw it in a wrecked state now, i won't feel anything. cos i already got some money back 3yrs ago. hehehe.
it's a very sad thing that she become like tat now. but, what can you do. dun stress urself so much on this matter liao la. no point thinking so much one.
i have a new bike, yes, but even though i have a new bike, i still want the old bike to be in gd care also, i dunno y i like that also, let her be, i wish i could, but it coming back to mi...Originally posted by bike lover:ah_tee,i guess i noe how u feel..
but anyway,if she really wan to behave the way she is,juz let be..
for example,if ur parents ask u not to ride a bike,would u listen to them?or would u juz ignore?u see,the things is the same.at the pt when she is so devoted n enjoy wat she is doin nw,she probably wont listen to anybody.she will oni learn her lesson when something bad falls on her.(sorry if i say something offensive)this is part of growing up u see..as wat shunli says he wont feel anything abt the bike sold 3 years ago..i quite agree wif him cos u must noe u oredi have a new bike rite..must really appreciate.
i do want to help her, but i dunno where to startOriginally posted by XiaoDi:I know how u feel.... My frens ex stead also when break of with him also change,
from a cute obedient gal to a chao ah lian...
Since u hav a stead now, forget about helping your ex lorz...
shuo nan ting yi dian larz, she not your stead now wat she do not your problem lorz... So dun no problem go find problem.
But if u really wan to help her, u muz be prepared to help her all the way lorz...
this kind of thing not juz call her and juz 1 chatting session can change her wan lorz.
Then if your present stead find out also muz be prepared to do some explanations....
if i were to do it this way, i dunno wad will the response be like, probably she will start telling pple that i want her back or something like that,..Originally posted by LexZEUS:SMS her ... ask her to come out with you for lunch in modest place (burger king, mc donald, or pizza hut will do) ... but tell your current GF first that you will do this to *help* giving *enlightenment* to your ex, don't have motivation more than that...
when you have lunch with your ex, tell your ex : "How are you" ... "Are you fine" .. chat-chat only ... don't ask abt her changed behaviour ... finish your lunch like a friend to friend relationship ...
then, after you go home, write e-mail to her ... say everything you want to say in the e-mail :
Dear ex,
Actually I wanted to talk with you abt this in our lunch just now ... but I dunno how to explain ... bla bla bla ...
bla bla... 100x
yours,
bla bla
if have the chance to see how the powder works then maybe i will give u the results, it is said to make the gal drowsy n unconcious, the killer is m,it makes her hornyOriginally posted by TZR:EH SIAL LAH~ Ur frenz got this dupe powder ah? hahaha powerl sial~ intro lehz~ hahaha joking nia~ but wasted leh, i was not there, if not can see free show, hahaha joking again~ hahaha
well u should stay behind mah, knn, see what they do... got witness mah~ hehe
i feel for her, it just pure concern, i know la, yr buaya ideas come in again rite hahhaa :OOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:ah T sorrie to hear this....wat i can say is she choose this route...she has to lead it...
if she wanna be a lok chicken so be it...one day....juz one fine day...she will wake up...
ah T from the way i see yr postings....don tell me tt u don even feel for her...coz i won buy it.... ah T ppl change...may it b for the good or bad....u still haf to accept it...if she like this type of living...thn so b it...there is nuting much u can do
many pple told me to let go, i m trying to, i m just mixed whether to help or not to help...Originally posted by Fadz:dun be bothered by her ok ahT.. life must go on... when u got to go, u got to go...
easier said than done, clock, i not just haf to face the difficulties of communicating wif her, it is also my friends, they r not acquatainces, they r gd buddies i know even when i m in lower sec. in friendship, they r gd pple, really, they will help in every way they can, they can shareyr problem, they r the type where they will go to the extend of the throwing a suprise birthday party for u..Originally posted by clockwise:hmm.......
As a stranger I also feel that you shld take her away from what's going to happen to her.....jeez....what's wrong with you man?? Even as a person, if you know that a girl is going to be gang rape, you will also feel the urge to help her.......darm it man.....you're going to regret it......believe me your going to regret it. In anyway, she's still a person........YOU MUST HELP HER............BUT u didnt......
You are such an ar se hole..........sorry for my prudence, but i'm truly angry at what you didnt do
nirvan,i dun think she has problems wif her family,she comes from a english speaking family, n she has caring parents, she works in a bank, she has a BF wif stable income, i really wonder y did she become like that also...Originally posted by N|rVaNa07:First of all, sorry to be hearing this.
Well, most of the responds I saw thinks that the way she is behaving is being "lok".
But I think there's more to that. Who likes to have a reputation damaged, not to mention its a girl, which is most important to her. Even for girls who work in postitution centres, I don't think that when they are young, they dreamed of becoming prostitudes. Most of the time its circumtances which forced people to do things which they never intended to. For example, for three meals a day?
Well, for your situation, your ex-girlfriend may have suffered blows emotional, which has made her lose her interest in life, not to mention reputation. Family problems may contribute greatly to that, or maybe its because she wants to spite you and make you jealous, cause she can't forget you, and hopes to see you care for her again? It's hard to say what is happening, and its even harder to read a girl's mind. But from my point of view, no girl wants to be "lok" in nature. When someone suffers from heavy emotional blows, and loses his/her interest in life anymore, I don't think she would even be rational about things going on around her, would she even think so much as to what she is doing? her reputation?
I think the best way is to talk to her, show her some concern, show her that even though that you may have broken up with her, you still care for her even as a friend. Ask for your current girlfriend for her understanding on this, as you would not want to be caught in between.
Ps: I'm relativly new here, and do not know much about any of you guys. But this is just my 2 cents worth. Hope I had not offended anyone of you guys here with my comments.
[This message has been edited by N|rVaNa07 (edited 09 October 2001).]
the correct word is "kiam kan"Originally posted by kof-guy:aiya some ppl cheebai itchy.. cannot help one lah.
werid as in wat type of look?? turn away as in shyly or smugly?? priv msg her friends bcoz they msg her so had to msg bak ma...no meh? hehe...anyways fr the way u tell us..looks like she wans ur attention... but we'll c in the near future lorz can't tell by juz one nite rite?....Originally posted by ah_tee:zechs and wolf claw,
wad u say has struck me b4, but i dun think this is the key point to it, she did msg my friends in private, flirting here n there
so if she was to really get my attention or just to spite mi, does she need to go to this extend?
but sometimes i did caught her looking at mi in a bery bery weird way, when our eyes met, she would quickly turn away though..
Then I'm not too sure what's she's up too also...Originally posted by ah_tee:nirvan,i dun think she has problems wif her family,she comes from a english speaking family, n she has caring parents, she works in a bank, she has a BF wif stable income, i really wonder y did she become like that also...
zechs, she neber talk to me at all, this stops me getting to know more, no, its she who start getting numbers and she is the one who start SMSing all the guys, some of the guys even dun wnt to reply they already find her a nuisance, she wants my attention?, i think this is too much...Originally posted by ZecHs:werid as in wat type of look?? turn away as in shyly or smugly?? priv msg her friends bcoz they msg her so had to msg bak ma...no meh? hehe...anyways fr the way u tell us..looks like she wans ur attention... but we'll c in the near future lorz can't tell by juz one nite rite?....
about the things she did to u 3 yrs ago...wats done is done glad u didn't wan to go bak to the past... mayb she felt sorry for wat she did....
and now u mentioned bout the joker got powerful backin as in wat? gang or ah beng?
if so.... den it could b the turnin point for her dat time...and if the above r all wrong..den tis could b the only reason that changed her... now juz treat her as ur friend la..if ever she calls u needin ur advice or help..juz help her..b the nice guy and not some petty arss k
cheers mate
Ok I see ... if you try to advice her, maybe she will misunderstand your motivation... so, let her do what she wants... maybe, she really enjoy what she do now...Originally posted by ah_tee:hey guys, really want to thank u all for all you comments...
some of u really raise somethings i have neber thought b4, she has a sort of like negative attitude towards mi, so i dun really know wad will b the outcome, asking gals out is not hard, but asking someone wif a negative impression of u is not easy also,
she spread alot of bad things abt mi 3 yrs back, when she found another guy that time, i kick up quite a big fuss n got into alot of trouble (the other guy got strong backup), it is the same grp of friends who helped me, so tats y i m stuck in between..
she seems to enjoy the attention she is getting now, this makes me wonder whether to stop her, or just let her rot,
u all can just say, in both ways, help or dun help, it is just bery difficult...
many thanks, wish all a gd day ahead..
what are friends for manOriginally posted by ah_tee:francis and lex, i get wad u mean, thanks for the advices
tzm,all
now u all know y i so heat up at aunt agony over that fucker?
Originally posted by nick34:
hey ah T this is only my point of view lor
do whatever you think ... tat all dun wanna confuse you for giving examples as i think examples everyone have a different point of view ... my advise .... [b] DO WHATEVER U THINK
but the thing is i dunno wad to do
[/B]
wad would u do leh? if u were me?Originally posted by TZR:what are friends for man
hackcare lor, and get a better life than to think so much.... coz no point~ the FACT is, NO POINT lor... thats what i think...Originally posted by ah_tee:wad would u do leh? if u were me?