Huh? hahaha i next day of yours leh 13/12/01. hehe see u in tekong!Originally posted by Laksa:Hi fellow bikers and frens, just received my letter today and my enlistment date is on the 12/12/2001. Wonder any of u going in on this date too? KnNz damn sianzz............
yah lor, now then u know ah, heheeOriginally posted by AhDan:wah... you all going to enlist liao ah.... then this forum will be less interesting already loh.....
Originally posted by TZR:yah lor, now then u know ah, hehee
no lah, still got nick and kof and ivan these guys around sure have more outings when me and laksa inside pumping one, hehe
You're most welcome....! Btw, when u book out, can u kindly update me on how Tekong looks like now???Originally posted by TZR:thanx
wah kaozz how old are u? i got 1 fren whois on the 11th too, kanna damn sianzz....any good ideas on snaking inside?Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:Congratulations to TZR and Laksa....Enjoy ur Tekong days as it'll bring u lotsa happy memories when u think back abt it years from now! Especially when ur younger friends are going for enlistment.....U'll be more glad to share with them ur stories....
Believe me, I came out from Tekong in the year 1994.....!
Rgds
Xavier
yr bike how??Originally posted by TZR:kaopeh lao hor, heheh
Laksa...I'm 26 yrs old...married with one daughter....Very old hor ??? So sad...!Originally posted by Laksa:wah kaozz how old are u? i got 1 fren whois on the 11th too, kanna damn sianzz....any good ideas on snaking inside?
hey Xavier share some pointers with us ley
no problemo man, hehehe BTW if u wanna know more, u can ask ^TZM53^ he oso from the new camp. BMTC1. I saw some pic at www.mindef.gov.sg on Tekong, wah like chalet sial.Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:You're most welcome....! Btw, when u book out, can u kindly update me on how Tekong looks like now???
Cos when I was there, we were living in those one storey wooden bunk....." Jit Lao Chu" Thanks a lot
Xavier
me? aiyah dat time work 4 days no start, batt flat liao, but can start all these lah, and just changed the brake pads, but still haven change engine oil and plugs. Gear damn rough liao...Originally posted by Laksa:yr bike how??
hmm wah Hari Raya can book out right? Go in 2 days only can go home liao, hahah power sial! But one day only right? hmmm so sianz.Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:Laksa...I'm 26 yrs old...married with one daughter....Very old hor ??? So sad...!
Anyway, U dun even need to snake at all!
Think abt it, First few days, cho bo lan! Then Hari Raya..follow by Christmas liao....After that, New Years Day, then Hari Raya Haji..Then....Chinese New Year...
What more can u ask for ??? Be pro-active...Snake-King will only kanna 'mark' by DIs, Platoon Sgt, PC and worst of all, ur platoon mates.......Arrrrgggg...! Enjoy ur BMT.....As it'll be the shortest period of ur life that will leave the biggest impact in ur memories!
P.S. After deducting all the holidays and weekends, I think ur BMT is only 2 months..Look on the bright side...Thousands of guys have survived the old BMT on Tekong..Including me! It's all in the mind....!
Rgds
Xavier
Originally posted by Fadz:i wanna go in NS early but i haven't got letter.. on net i checked they say i enlist in Aprilso long sia...
wah, why no one 13/12/01 one ha? knn heheOriginally posted by Uniflex:Wah u guys also going in ahhh me also kena 12/12/01 Wat time ur boat come?
me is PTP + BMT, = 4 months one, knn sianz. heheheOriginally posted by Laksa:hey francis actually u go in is bmt or ptp?? knn me ptp ley boh hua
wah u can't wait to be tekan issit? hahaha can enjoy enjoy 1st, work lor, save up more $$ b4 going in lor BTW u graduated since when?Originally posted by Fadz:i wanna go in NS early but i haven't got letter.. on net i checked they say i enlist in Aprilso long sia...
Originally posted by nick34:heh heh heh~
april beri fast one lah ... if not fast i also wan it to cm fast ah hahhaaahah
mi ORD on the 7th of march ahahahah
i can slightly see my pink IC liao hiak hiak hiak hiak dun dulan hor
u will get your chancee trust mi go in dun find trouble ...dun do stupid thing ... nice nice complete this two years or 2 1/2 years
all the best to our two siao on kings from our [b]sgforums.com [/B]