hahaha of coz i know lah~Originally posted by nick34:francis handphone can bring in but u cn only use it when u got OTOT* session ....
*OTOT = hahaha u should noe lah
own time own target
sianzz.....everyday comedown to this fucking dayOriginally posted by TZR:hahaha of coz i know lah~
hahaha wah, what u wanna sign? I oso deciding to sign anot leh, many people tell me don sign, but no $$, what to do right? hahaha u have what qualifications?Originally posted by Fadz:Instead of waiting for enlistment in April, i decided to go sign on
oie u wanna sign on too??? me intend to sign on saf if i get into OCS hehehe....Originally posted by TZR:hahaha wah, what u wanna sign? I oso deciding to sign anot leh, many people tell me don sign, but no $$, what to do right? hahaha u have what qualifications?
hahahaha got poly diff mah, i NTC2 nia... i wanna sign Naval Systems Specialist, can sail here and there, hahahaOriginally posted by Laksa:oie u wanna sign on too??? me intend to sign on saf if i get into OCS hehehe....
i twart it's widely believed datOriginally posted by Laksa:oie u wanna sign on too??? me intend to sign on saf if i get into OCS hehehe....
no la my one shatec dip. think not recognised! so only 'o' level loh , c how lahOriginally posted by TZR:hahahaha got poly diff mah, i NTC2 nia... i wanna sign Naval Systems Specialist, can sail here and there, hahaha
wah lan francie sign for navy.......Originally posted by TZR:hahahaha got poly diff mah, i NTC2 nia... i wanna sign Naval Systems Specialist, can sail here and there, hahaha
i agree with u... me only signing on if i can get 2nd Lieutenant onwards..heheOriginally posted by Laksa:oie u wanna sign on too??? me intend to sign on saf if i get into OCS hehehe....
kanina!!!! MUahaha what full chrome ship??? u siao ah??? hahahehehe u damn gao siao man!Originally posted by ZecHs:wah lan francie sign for navy.......
guys next time if u c a navy ship wit ah beng lights, den playin techno, whole ship chromoe one comfirm is francis ship kekeke
but navy the incentives also not bad leh..sail one time dunno get how much alreadi
[This message has been edited by ZecHs (edited 17 October 2001).]
anything u wanna sign, except ARMY! COZ ITS FUCK TUP!!! hahahaOriginally posted by kof-guy:saf not bad mah.
eh u got presidents scholar meh?? heheh then tok so much! :pOriginally posted by Fadz:i agree with u... me only signing on if i can get 2nd Lieutenant onwards..hehe
Brigedier General onwards, must have president's scholarship then can go in... then those power medical student's after they disrupt, come back auto become captain liaoz... lucky bastards!![]()
whahaahahahha!Originally posted by ZecHs:wah lan francie sign for navy.......
guys next time if u c a navy ship wit ah beng lights, den playin techno, whole ship chromoe one comfirm is francis ship kekeke
but navy the incentives also not bad leh..sail one time dunno get how much alreadi
[This message has been edited by ZecHs (edited 17 October 2001).]
hmm $1700 is the gross pay leh, if minus CPF take home i think u got $1360 hehe, oso not bad lah, i that time actually ask abt the Prisons Warden, pay much higher, but too bad i got tattoo cannot sign, cheebye....Originally posted by ShunLi:i wanna sign police~~~ with ITC go in starting pay got $1700+ + coporal rank liaoz.
Imagine getting posted to those police posts. now got police centre, so police post got opening hours liao..not 24hrs. den when people come report lost or something when i about to close the post, i'll tell them "Sorry we're closed." wahahaha...they sure stun~
pls lah. theres no police post operating already. only NPC left. all NPP closing down already.i'm a ex police officer. thats why i know.Originally posted by ShunLi:i wanna sign police~~~ with ITC go in starting pay got $1700+ + coporal rank liaoz.
Imagine getting posted to those police posts. now got police centre, so police post got opening hours liao..not 24hrs. den when people come report lost or something when i about to close the post, i'll tell them "Sorry we're closed." wahahaha...they sure stun~
how i wish siaOriginally posted by TZR:eh u got presidents scholar meh?? heheh then tok so much! :p